Categories > Original > Romance

Messy Hair, Stained Makeup, And Wrinkled Clothes

by atomickilljoy 10 Reviews

For Heartbreak_Beauty's competition

Category: Romance - Rating: PG - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/11/17 - Updated: 2012/11/17 - 1076 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Messy Hair, Stained Makeup, And Wrinkled Clothes

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-17 02:54:56 PM

    Josh=Josh Ramsay?
    SAM FUCK STOP BEING A DUMBASS AND FOCUS ON THE STORY
    I knoooowwww, even though imma lose
    You are not going to lose
    yeah
    Okay if you're not, I will, dude this is fucking amazinf! Amazeballs
    mmmhmmmmm

    Author's response

    No...sorry D:
    KASSPER THANKS! :D
    Sam, I doubt you'll lose. If anything, I'll lose!
  • Messy Hair, Stained Makeup, And Wrinkled Clothes

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-11-17 03:04:20 PM

    Nubcabcaukchaulhcuwhcukwbcukwbckuwbckuwbcugabcau how can I compare to this holy fuck imma lose I can't do this anymore shit I'm havin a breakdown

    Author's response

    NO
    You'll be awesome!
    I bet your entry is gonna win something!
    Perhaps first place! :D
    Mine wasn't really good, and you can do better!
  • Messy Hair, Stained Makeup, And Wrinkled Clothes

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-17 03:07:11 PM

    Why should anyone else even enter the competition anymore

    AJ I'm gonna go cry in my room, holding a box of chocolate and listening to MCR okay

    AJ why must you play with my emotions
    Why AJ
    Why

    Author's response

    Because they would probably win!

    Okay. That sounds like fun, actually.

    I don't know!
    I don't like playing with emotions!
    I just...
    Just...
    no.. D:
  • Messy Hair, Stained Makeup, And Wrinkled Clothes

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-11-17 03:24:09 PM

    SHUT THE FUCK UP AJ
    THIS WAS AMAZING
    MY SHIT WILL BE DEPRESSING AS SHIT
    AND PROBABLY ATL
    BECAUSE ALEX FUCKING GASKARTH, HELLO
    I HAVE TO DO IT

    Author's response

    SHUT THE FUCK UP ASH
    MINE WAS ALSO DEPRESSING
    AND IT DOESN'T MATTER IF IT'S ATL
    SHUT THE FUCK UP AND WRITE AND WIN THIS SHIT
    DO IT
    ALSO, READ THIS: http://www.ficwad.com/story/205889

    BECAUSE I WROTE IT ON FRIDAY ALL GIDDY AND SHIT ABOUT HOW MUCH YOU'D LOVE IT
  • Messy Hair, Stained Makeup, And Wrinkled Clothes

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-11-17 03:29:35 PM

    MINE'S GONNA BE AN OC ONE
    VALERIE AND RIA
    LESBIAN INCEST HELLO

    Author's response

    LESBIAN INCEST IS ORIGINAL AS FUCK
    YOU GOT THIS GURL
  • Messy Hair, Stained Makeup, And Wrinkled Clothes

    (#) AshIsNotOnFire 2012-11-17 03:31:11 PM

    JUST READ SATURDAY NIGHT
    BABY I FUCKING LOVE YOU
    DAMN
    IM GONNA WRITE A BOBIFER IN THANKS

    Author's response

    YOU READ SATURDAY NIGHT ON A SATURDAY NIGHT :D
    I LOVE YOU,TOO
    ARE YOU SERIOUS?
    AWESOME! :D
  • Messy Hair, Stained Makeup, And Wrinkled Clothes

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-17 03:36:11 PM

    I will sit here awkwardly..cause I have nothing to thank for O.o AWKWARDD

    Author's response

    It's okay!
    You're my FicWaffle wife!
    Nothing is awkward!
  • Messy Hair, Stained Makeup, And Wrinkled Clothes

    (#) Sam41 2012-11-17 04:01:41 PM

    Have you seen her? She's more akward than Mikey Way and an akward turtle combined!

    Author's response

    I'm awkwarder than both and an awkward llama during lunch.
    I sit on the edge of a table, while a clique of girls are giggling.
  • Messy Hair, Stained Makeup, And Wrinkled Clothes

    (#) Heartbreak_Beauty 2012-11-18 07:47:42 AM

    Grammar: 4
    Plot: 4
    Characters: 2 here because I can’t see Josh, and that was a big thing in the story. I see the women quite well, but not Josh. Please don’t hate me....
    Knowledge: 4! Great job. I know a lotta people had issues for this! ^_^





    ps: I NEED TO JUST COME ONTO YOUR REVEIWS WITH POPCORN GUYS THIS IS AMAZING

    Author's response

    I don't hate you! :D
    Thanks :)
  • Messy Hair, Stained Makeup, And Wrinkled Clothes

    (#) KelseyChem 2012-11-20 07:25:44 PM

    This was kinda weird to read, solely because my dog's name is Delilah o-o
    Anyways..

    That was pretty good. Josh is a silly boy however. Gloria would not want him to kill himself just because she was gone.
    Silly silly boy.

    I liked it though c:

    Author's response

    Haha I feel weird whenever someone's name is Phoebe because that's my dog's name.
    Josh is a silly boy.
    Thanks so much c:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • B.D.P.D.
    by Isebas (R)

    Ten year old Harry Potter's destiny is changed when he is contacted by a secret government organizat...

    In: Harry Potter

Site Stats

  • Authors: 643343
  • Stories: 40575

Recent Stories