Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

How the Misery Begins

by LoveYouToPieces 6 Reviews

“Do you miss him?” I know I shouldn’t have asked but I couldn’t stop myself. He sighs, “No.”

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2012/11/25 - Updated: 2012/11/25 - 1341 words

Reviews

  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-11-25 10:18:03 AM

    Whoa. Jamia's one hell of a bitch. I'm glad for the quick updates, I know how much of a torture it is to have to wait. I would offer to co-write but I don't know how it would go seeing as I've never co-written before. But anyway, awesome storyline, I felt my heart droop with Frankie talking to Gerard. Just make sure Jamia gets her comeuppance, kay?

    BleedingValentine xx
  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) Mcrroxursox45 2012-11-25 10:21:13 AM

    Its like... I don't even wanna read this because of the horrible things Frank's going through... but I can't look away.
  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-11-25 11:05:34 AM

    D: Jamia is so unwell! Why can't Frank/Jason just escort her to the nearest asylum?!? I mean, I know she's got lies and she could kill the guys, but it's not fair. Promise me the ending will be happy. PLEASE!!! Update soon! XD xx
  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) Mirazal 2012-11-25 01:10:59 PM

    Why do you do this to me
    Why do you play with my emotions like this
    -cries-
  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) FightingForever 2012-11-25 05:19:44 PM

    OMG!!! I love this so much. Jamia is just....dat bitch be crazy yo and poor Frank it makes me sad :( Im not kidding when i started reading this i literally felt sick at the thought of Frank leaving MCR likr to the point i almost lost my stomach contents that has never happened to me before you actually had a physical effect on me and it kind of amazed me :) i cant wait for the next chapter xo
  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) SeeYouInHellKid 2012-11-25 11:09:05 PM

    D'X omfgomfgomfgomfgomfg!!!!! this hurts!! this story hurts!!
    i love Franks kids (at least he's made them look like awesome kids on twitter) and Jamia seems like a cool person i'd want to hangout with but THIS story... geezes
    i'm also interested in helping you out with the writersblock if that's still being offered. although it does seem like you know what your doing, maybe it's just motivation?
    in that case i could be like a drill sargent demanding 50 sentences ;D

    Author's response

    Thanks. :) yeah I'm just mostly blocked on decent ideas and I always think working with someone else pushes you to get better and try new things so that's what I'm looking for really.

    I'm tickled how upset everyone is getting. This is some of my lighter work. I cant imagine if y'all saw my heavier stuff.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668438
  • Stories: 39964

Recent Stories