Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Twenty-Seven Portraits

Twenty-Seven Portraits

by Dmitri-Way 6 Reviews

"A train just went by, I walked up so close to it I thought it would swallow me, suck me under it's wheels, leave me in a pile for you to find."

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Erotica,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [X] [?] - Published: 2012/10/29 - Updated: 2012/11/19 - 1467 words

Reviews

  • Twenty-Seven Portraits

    (#) CatscanFlyy 2012-10-29 11:28:24 AM

    Oooh so I don't read much on here anymore unless I know the author but the summery was really interesting and I'm so glad I clicked. I like the whole letters theme (I'm actually in the middle of a Z/G letter thing that i want to post soon) and there was lovely imagery throughout this.

    Am I right in believing there will be more chapters? I hope so.

    Great job! I'll be looking for more of your work!

    Author's response

    yup more chaps on the way
  • Twenty-Seven Portraits

    (#) Mirazal 2012-10-29 03:51:35 PM

    This is such a nice idea and premise.
    It's lovely. :) please update soon!
  • Twenty-Seven Portraits

    (#) LydiaWay 2012-11-19 01:08:51 AM

    Pss. Sorry if you’re Jewish I didn’t mean anything by the Hitler remark.

    hahahaa i died laughing and i'm in class right now and the teacher is suspicious. i love this plot so much :D:D:D

    rated
  • Twenty-Seven Portraits

    (#) Naae21 2012-11-19 03:08:06 AM

    I love this. Made me giggle a few times as well. This is a great plot. Please, keep writing for the sake of Frerard :D
  • Twenty-Seven Portraits

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2012-11-19 04:01:30 AM

    I am seriously in love with this! Gaa update or I shall send my hoard of evil meese to feed you cheese! And then you'll die of a cheese OD... that would be tragic...

    Xoxo A

    Author's response

    but I love Cheese... Don't worry next chap will be up before 8am cst today
  • Twenty-Seven Portraits

    (#) Mcrroxursox45 2012-11-19 06:32:13 AM

    I love it. Very entertaining!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 607121
  • Stories: 40293

Recent Stories