Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Writer's Block [Frerard Oneshot]

by CosmicZombie 14 Reviews

“I really need to kiss someone,” Frank sighed, flopping back down on Gerard’s bed. “Do you think Mikey would do it if we paid him?”

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Angst,Humor,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way - Published: 2012/12/12 - Updated: 2013/01/04 - 3478 words

Reviews

  • Writer's Block [Frerard Oneshot]

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2012-12-12 06:43:57 AM

    holy fucking shit that was so fucking good, OMGee I'm in love with this. wow wow wow wow. I could have read that all day. the way you described the kiss was detailed and original. if you don't become a professional author it would be a crime! don't you ever stop what you do! crap now i gotta decide what i'm going to rate this story...it was hot, original, exciting and EVERYTHING!!!! WOW!

    Author's response

    Aw, thank you so much, you're lovely! I swear, reading this review just made my day :'D I'm so glad you liked it, and thank you so much for taking the time to review, I really appreciate it :)
  • Writer's Block [Frerard Oneshot]

    (#) XxSearchAndDestroyxX 2012-12-12 06:52:59 AM

    Well. That. That was just great. Cute, funny, and gaaahhh! Everything you could hope for in a story. Just... Wow.
    Lemme love you, okay? Just perfect. :)

    Author's response

    Eee, thank you so much! :D
  • Writer's Block [Frerard Oneshot]

    (#) Bitch-Bot 2012-12-12 12:02:14 PM

    ADORABLE! :3

    Author's response

    Thanks :3
  • Writer's Block [Frerard Oneshot]

    (#) BulletproofNinja 2012-12-12 02:07:47 PM

    Like all of the stories you write, this was fantastic! It was cute, funny and just plain adorable.
    In other words, it was pure perfection. I can't wait for more of your writing! :P
    -rates-
    ~BulletproofNinja xo

    Author's response

    Aw, thank you so much, you're lovely :'D Glad you liked it, and thanks for reviewing!
  • Writer's Block [Frerard Oneshot]

    (#) amos222 2012-12-12 07:39:53 PM

    Aw!! So cute. I liked Gerard in this. He was really cool and his nervousness was sweet and I just wanted to hug him or something. I was okay with Frank's character, but I almost think his personality in this would have been suited better to an older high schooler, but the haven't been kissed thing was more believable this way. I would almost like to see this story from Gerard's perspective, but I won't ask for that because I'd rather you continue on with your other stories. Thanks for posting cute-fluffiness, and I hope your exams ended up alright!!

    Author's response

    Thank you! I kind of agree about Frank...But it was just a little oneshot I wrote for fun, I wasn't too bothered about being technically accurate, y'know? Thanks so much for reviewing, I'm so glad you liked it :'D
  • Writer's Block [Frerard Oneshot]

    (#) KilljoyLlamaLove 2012-12-12 11:16:38 PM

    this was so cute! you're brilliant!
    can't wait for ToB and TTETI!
    you're my favourite fic writter!
    thank you!

    Author's response

    Oh man, you're making my blush! Thank you so much, seriously :'D
  • Writer's Block [Frerard Oneshot]

    (#) xxMetalxFreak69 2012-12-13 04:18:19 PM

    officially my favorite one-shot. it was so sweet, cute and realistic and just damn adorable. They were so shy and scared and it made it even better. Loved it. Keep it up girl!

    Author's response

    Wow, seriously? Thank you so much, and thank you for taking the time to review :'D
  • Writer's Block [Frerard Oneshot]

    (#) CoffeeAddictForLife 2012-12-14 10:51:12 AM

    Cute beyond belief! Really love both of their characters in this, and the idea ha getting rid of your own writer's block? And damn get published soon; you're too good :)

    Author's response

    Thank you very muchly, that made my day :'D
  • Writer's Block [Frerard Oneshot]

    (#) Dollydaydream31 2012-12-14 01:42:56 PM

    EEEEEEEhhhhh... :333 Amazingsssss. Heh. Loved it as always! Can't wait to start reading new stuff if you post :D x

    Author's response

    Thank yoooou! :'D
  • Writer's Block [Frerard Oneshot]

    (#) PsychoticIsWhatsIn 2012-12-14 07:45:45 PM

    One day I hope to obtain the ability to write like you holy shit. The way you can manipulate words to make a fictional scene sound so realistic is unbelievable. Just...I can't. I have lost the ability to can.

    This was just so cute and rksjdhwjdbisndi. Gerard and Frank are just -sobs-

    Author's response

    Oh man, thank you for such a lovely review :'D Made me smile so much! Glad you liked it :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488699
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories