Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

My Epitaph.

by AshIsNotOnFire 12 Reviews

Just saying goodbye.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/12/22 - Updated: 2012/12/22 - 418 words

Reviews

  • My Epitaph.

    (#) Cookie_monster 2012-12-22 02:39:48 AM

    I'll miss you :'( Email me okay?

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo
  • My Epitaph.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-12-22 02:43:36 AM

    Oh god no. :(
    I wish you could've stayed and I wish I could've changed your mind.
    Ash/Claire, you're an amazing person, okay? Never forget that. Never forget that, even though you're gone, there's still a person right here who loves you, and will always love you.
    I'll post your Jalex on here, and I'll email to you. Hopefully, you like it.
    I'll never forget how much your personality of Ash inspired me.
    Ash/Claire, stay strong. Don't let the world push you down. You've come a long way. Whenever you feel weak, I'll always be rooting for you,okay?
    I love you, Ash.
    Goodbye.
  • My Epitaph.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-12-22 02:57:24 AM

    I guess I'll leave you with the chorus of the song that I'm working on, which isn't complete.

    Drop that razor
    Claim what's yours
    Run through life's open doors
    And you tell everyone that you see
    As you smile happily
    "This is me"
  • My Epitaph.

    (#) BleedingValentine 2012-12-22 04:18:00 AM

    Awwwww. I'll miss you. Email me any time you need, okay? And I will still be asking you for characters even if you don't want to be on this site any more. I will miss you a lot, Kitty.

    So Long Goodbye, BleedingValentine xo
  • My Epitaph.

    (#) MidnightBlues 2012-12-22 05:40:44 AM

    NOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!

    Don't go!! I will write you a million chapter fics, I will upload a trillion chapters to There's no room in this hell... And I will do anything to make you stay!!!!

    You are an amazing writer and a wanderful person in general.

    If you leave, we will sorely miss you, Ash/Clair...
  • My Epitaph.

    (#) Mcrroxursox45 2012-12-22 07:19:05 AM

    Thank you for finally saying I was a problem, rather than just implying it.

    And think as you wish, I know what I am, and close-minded is not it. Loosen up? I think i'm fine. What are you referring to?

    Last, and least. Ha ha. Cute.

    And sure thing, if that's what you want. And your absolutely right, please do go whore her out to someone who can get her personality right. Because, you know, myself also being a cold-hearted bitch, I could never get it right.

    Goodbye, and I wish you sincere better luck at... Live Journal, was it (Sorry, I can't remember)? If so, then there, but mostly anywhere.

    Happy writing!
  • My Epitaph.

    (#) Sam41 2012-12-22 07:21:33 AM

    What? ...-everything clicks-
    WELL FUCK
    I wake up too fucking early
    And one of the best(est) people I know is leaving
    -cracks knuckles- time to creat an LJ account
    I have guts? Wat?
    Okay Imma stahp being random
    Bai
  • My Epitaph.

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-22 07:22:17 AM

    :'( I'm sorry you don't like it here anymore. I know we've had our ups and downs, but you're still an amazing person. You were one of my first friends on here, and I'm going to miss you. Goodbye Ash! :'( xx
  • My Epitaph.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2012-12-22 07:49:59 AM

    Well baby, at least we can email each other.
  • My Epitaph.

    (#) CosmicZombie 2012-12-22 09:08:21 AM

    Oh man, I just saw this...Please don't leave, you're one of my all-time favourite poets on this site, and although we haven't talked a whole lot, you seem lovely. I hope that just because you're leaving FicWad, you're not stopping writing, because you're really talented. It'd be great to email, if you want (cosmiczombie@hotmail.co.uk)...Will you have an email list for your work? Best of luck with your future :)

    L.xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610157
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories