Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Auditions For Horror Story :)

Auditions For Horror Story :)

by Cookie_monster 23 Reviews

I know, I know, but whatever, just audition ;D

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Horror - Characters: Ray Toro - Published: 2012/12/27 - Updated: 2012/12/27 - 171 words

Reviews

  • Auditions For Horror Story :)

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2012-12-27 12:20:51 PM

    Name: Raven Vanncut
    Nickname: Rae/ Rave
    Age: 18
    Looks: You know ;)
    Likes: Ray, horror movies, heavy metal music, BDSM XD
    Dislikes: Little kids, chavs, tarts ect...
    Are you scared of the weird things going on in Ray's house?: She's very into paranormal things and reads books on ghosts but she mainly believes it's just someone playing tricks on her
    How did you meet Ray?: They met in high school and have been friends from the first day since they found out they had the same interests

    (Feel free to change anything)
  • Auditions For Horror Story :)

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-27 12:23:24 PM

    Name: Penina Dayne
    Nickname: You know.
    Age: 6
    Looks: You know.
    Likes: You know.
    Dislikes: You know.
    Do the things going on in your house scare you? I'm kinda meh about it. I know the Winchesters will save me ;) But when I actually really understand what's really going on, I get terrified. D:
    How do you feel when Ray says your best friend is a freak? I'll say "But you always think freak's are cool. I'm a freak too." Mwahaha. >:)
    Anything Else: Nope. :D xx
  • Auditions For Horror Story :)

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-12-27 12:23:50 PM

    YAY
    Will there be a Bob one someday? :')

    Name: Jennifer Toro

    Nickname: Jen

    Age: 7

    Looks:
    Hair- black, curly
    Eyes- brown
    Skin- light brown

    Likes: comics, her big brother, rock music, listening to her brother okay guitar, putting stuff in her brother's fro to see how long it'll last, blue.

    Dislikes: clowns and the dark.

    Do the things going on in your house scare you? No. That fascinate her.

    How do you feel when Ray says your best friend is a freak?: Very sad. And angry.

    Anything Else: nope.

    If someone else auditions for this, give it to them if you want. :)
  • Auditions For Horror Story :)

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-12-27 12:27:13 PM

    Ray's little sister:
    Name: Marie Toro
    Nickname: Fairy
    Age: 7
    Looks: long ebony curly black hair; emerald green eyes; a gap in her teeth where one has fell out
    Likes: chocolate, listening to Ray play guitar and cartoons
    Dislikes: spiders and heights
    Do the things going on in your house scare you? No, she has Ray to protect her no matter what
    How do you feel when Ray says your best friend is a freak? Really upset cause she loves them both and she wants them to get on
    Anything Else: not that I know of?:')

    Cannot wait to read this :D xoxoxoxoA
  • Auditions For Horror Story :)

    (#) cj_warner94 2012-12-27 12:27:14 PM


    Creepy girl:
    Name: Christy Gold
    Nickname:Golden Girl
    Age: 16
    Looks: long black hair, pale skin, big brown eyes and curvy.
    Likes: licking things (I kid you not), mcr, cats, wired people and ghosts
    Dislikes:spiders, peacocks, fake tan and being indoors
    Thoughts On Ray: princess fro fro is really cute but he isn't my type...
    Anything Else: nope :)
  • Auditions For Horror Story :)

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-27 12:28:11 PM

    Oh yeah, my last name would be Toro. My bad. :D xx
  • Auditions For Horror Story :)

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-12-27 12:28:33 PM

    Do you want me to audition for a different part? Cause 2 other people auditioned for the same one as me:3xoxoxoxoA
  • Auditions For Horror Story :)

    (#) atomickilljoy 2012-12-27 12:31:53 PM

    No, Abbie! Keep it! I probably won't get the character chosen, and I don't mind! :)

    I hope you get the part! :D
  • Auditions For Horror Story :)

    (#) MissAbbieHudson 2012-12-27 12:33:40 PM

    Nonono!!! I'll audition for Ray's Mama :D gimme 2 secs :3 xoxoxoxoA
  • Auditions For Horror Story :)

    (#) tmbfucks 2012-12-27 12:34:26 PM

    I've got the hiccups. :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490183
  • Stories: 40149

Recent Stories