Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Lonely

by CosmicZombie 10 Reviews

She was too scared to join in, so she sat on the sidelines, watching life flash by until she could go home and write about it in her notebook.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2012/12/28 - Updated: 2013/01/01 - 543 words

Reviews

  • Lonely

    (#) Vivalalife 2012-12-28 01:29:20 PM

    This is lovely. Really well-written too. It really makes the reader (well, me at least) féél something. Loved it!

    Author's response

    Thank you, I was kind of worried it was just really stupid and no one would relate. I really appreciate you taking the time to review :)
  • Lonely

    (#) KilljoyOnFire 2012-12-28 01:37:59 PM

    This kinda describes how I feel... wonderful story. Wish it wasn't a oneshot :'c

    Author's response

    Wow, thank you so much :') I don't think it'd work as a longer story, though.
  • Lonely

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2012-12-28 01:39:24 PM

    Wow... This was amazing! Like Vivalalife said, it was easy to relate to.
    I like all your short one shots and poems. They're nice little reads that make you think for a minute, about other things. No big news stories, no personal life crisis's, just small things that can be changed, but are chosen not to be seen... They're original.

    Author's response

    That's such a big compliment, thank you very much. I really appreciate you taking the time to leave such a thoughtful review :)
  • Lonely

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2012-12-29 02:48:26 AM

    shiver Wow that was beautiful. Like really good. They way you describe loneliness is spot on. As always goregeous. I also like that it is so short. It is more to the point that way, you didn't need to dress it up with concepts and elborate words. You just told it like it is. Wonderful.

    Xoxo Dra
  • Lonely

    (#) MCR-99 2012-12-29 02:49:12 AM

    slow applause

    Brilliant.
    Absolutley Brilliant.
    Made me think of when I first loved MCR..
  • Lonely

    (#) Mirazal 2012-12-29 07:51:42 AM

    Wow, this is... this is... really beautiful.
    I understand it, and, thank you for writing this.
  • Lonely

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2012-12-29 11:15:41 AM

    Oh my gosh. This...this is fucking amazing. I love it. It's really truly beautiful. This is how I'm like everyday in some ways.
    This made me think of how music has been keeping me happy and makes me feel safe.
    This is amazing, I love it.
  • Lonely

    (#) amos222 2012-12-29 08:06:38 PM

    You, with the beautifully relatable works, you need to stop or something. Fucking hell, man. It's like you fucking know me. Aside from the writing part (which I guess is fairly big, but whatever) you just fucking described me and like, how do you even do that? Everything, from the description of the room to the reference to "the past" when the narrator was important or whatever, just… that part really got me because I totally feel that way, and there's no backing for it, but it's just there. And does this review even make any sense? I just really dug this. Thanks for writing it. You are excellence.

    Author's response

    Oh man, why do your reviews always make me want to cry? I don't know, you're just so insightful about my work. I can't thank you enough for your incredible support, I really can't. Your reviews make my day. I'm so glad you liked this, and I'm amazed that so many other people seem to feel like what I wrote too.
  • Lonely

    (#) CoffeeAddictForLife 2012-12-30 01:35:42 PM

    This was really beautiful. Different to your other work, yes, but I liked it a lot. It was (as all the other reviews say) very relatable ha don't worry, and certainly spoke to me. Bleak maybe, and hugely thought provoking. Never stop writing: your words are inspiring. Thanks :) Hope you had a nice Christmas

    Author's response

    Thank you so much, that really means a whole lot :'D Wow. I did have a nice Christmas, thanks, I hope you did too and thank you for taking the time to review!
  • Lonely

    (#) friday13th 2013-01-16 08:32:50 PM

    this was really amazing and i can like relate to this story except the very first part of the story i wasnt ever loved haha but it was amazing and just beautiful :)

    Author's response

    Thank you, that means a lot, though I'm sorry you could relate to it so much.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488127
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories