Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Hey Thanks.

by atomickilljoy 13 Reviews

Thank you, guys.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2012/12/31 - Updated: 2013/01/01 - 715 words

Reviews

  • Hey Thanks.

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2012-12-31 10:08:15 PM

    I love you, AJ.
    You're such a beautiful person and I feel so lucky to know you.
    I love you so fucking much.

    Author's response

    You're fucking amazing, too.
    I'm so lucky.
  • Hey Thanks.

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2012-12-31 10:12:35 PM

    I LOVE YOU AJ!

    Author's response

    I LOVE YOU JAZZY
  • Hey Thanks.

    (#) electricviolence 2012-12-31 10:21:46 PM

    I LOVE YOU, AJ.
    I'm so glad that you can accept my wierdo-ness.

    You're just so talented, and amazing, and I'm so lucky to have a friend like you. YOU'RE LIKE THE BEST SISTERRR EVER.

    And, dude.
    Two years.
    TWO.

    (Or, just four months.Coughcoughcough XD)

    Author's response

    I love you!
    You're very talented.

    TWO
    YEARS
  • Hey Thanks.

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2012-12-31 10:28:10 PM

    You did. :D
    Aw, this is sweet.
    HAPPY NEW YEAR and more, more, more to comeee! Right? :P
    We are doing a movie marathon but I'm sitting it out because I hate the current movie choice. =/
    This site has definitely taught me a lot though, and I love the people here.

    You are talented, and wonderful, and so so sweet. < 3

    Author's response

    You are so amazing ♥
  • Hey Thanks.

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2012-12-31 10:30:22 PM

    Ohh, AND I used to not listen to MCR much either.
    I remember how I used to think it was lame. I never really gave it a chance until this site though.
    GO MCR!
  • Hey Thanks.

    (#) Mirazal 2012-12-31 10:55:24 PM

    Aww, AJ.
    I love you, girl.
    You're just the sweetest.
    I hope your year is awesome. :3

    Author's response

    I hope yours is, too :)
  • Hey Thanks.

    (#) CyanideSuicide 2012-12-31 11:46:03 PM

    Aww. I remember when I read your prison story. I thought 'This girl had better keep on writing' and even though I don't review a lot I've read almost all of you stories and I think of you as family. I saw that no one had reviewed and thought is everyone crazy this is great plus I remembered how much I loved it when someone reviewed my story especially the first reviews.

    -Mazy
    Wow I am so cheesy but hey I'm a cheesy person :)

    Author's response

    Well, I did keep writing. :)
    Thank you. You truly gave me a gift. I think of you as family.
  • Hey Thanks.

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2013-01-01 01:28:03 AM

    I love you AJ, you're the best mama ever! =D

    Author's response

    I LOVE YOU, TOO
  • Hey Thanks.

    (#) Cookie_monster 2013-01-01 02:16:22 AM

    I love you AJ thanks for everything you said :D

    Love Hozzie
    Xoxo

    Author's response

    I love you, too Hozzie!
  • Hey Thanks.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-01-01 04:18:03 AM

    Priorities this year:
    1. Revenge on Axel for breaking my leg.
    2. At least ATTEMPT to fully complete the three PS2 games I'm in the middle of playing right now.
    And now, thanks to mama AJ:
    3. Listen to MCR. Sing & Teenagers do not count, since I've heard those ones.

    Glad I could help ya, AJ!

    I love you, thanks for being the coolest mama ever! (Sorry to my actual mama, but letting me have ice cream and cookie dough for lunch doesn't cut it anymore. XD)

    xxxxx Liz

    Author's response

    XD
    YAY
    :D
    I HOPE TO SEE YOU ON THIS SECTION ONE DAY :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654021
  • Stories: 39941

Recent Stories