Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Polly

by CatscanFlyy 6 Reviews

Stolen away from everything he knows, in a house where his only company is a madman, Frank learns how to love his kidnapper. FRERARD One shot!

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Warnings: [V] [?] [Y] - Published: 2013/01/02 - Updated: 2013/01/25 - 11892 words

Reviews

  • Polly

    (#) PsychoticIsWhatsIn 2013-01-02 04:11:42 PM

    THIS HURT MY FEELINGS OKAY ;-;

    THIS WAS NOT OKAY. I AM GOING TO CRY.

    I really liked this omg. You're such a good writer. Like, please share some of your majestic abilities.I don't know how you were able to write a 12k word oneshot, but good job. Wow. I have a hard enough time writing a 2-3k word chapter.

    Keep writing, my friend. :3

    Author's response

    I know this hurts, it was meant to

    Thanks a ton, doll though I can assure you this wasn't written without much pain and procrastination.
  • Polly

    (#) scarlett_fitch2027 2013-01-03 04:15:03 AM

    Goddammit Harriet, you're making me run out of original things to say. This is beautiful in the simplest form. It's obvious how much work you put into it; the writing was incredible the characters were brilliantly expressed and you couldn't help but feel a little sorry for Gerard? I wasn't sure how you were going to end it either but I think you brought it together really well too.

    You're a genius writer. It's a wonder I haven't tracked down where YOU live and taken you hostage out of jealousy. -_-

    SF

    Author's response

    Oh I do believe you'll make me blush!

    Just do it, as long as i have a laptop I wont mind.

    Thannkkkyouuuuuuu
  • Polly

    (#) InsomniacsLoveMe 2013-01-15 02:03:20 AM

    SOBS
    Very original and emotional ;~;
    ...And double points for the Nirvana song and lyrics.
    Beautiful writing :')

    Author's response

    Do insomniacs love you because you keep them up all night?
  • Polly

    (#) ValentineRevenge 2013-01-20 06:36:09 AM

    This was actually something original, and I love the Stockholm Syndrome, and the way that it wasn't all spaced out, but at the same time was but in a perfect way, if that makes any sense. Like I'm glad you didn't have to document all the times Frank took a piss or something, and I'm glad that you showed time passing, and the way it worked was one minute it's Halloween night, then it's Christmas, but you didn't know how long has passed until you tell us. Very emotional though.

    Author's response

    The piss thing is actually something i struggled with at first when Frank was first drugged b/c I wasn't sure whether or not he would have pissed himself while unconscious but apparently many drugs make you really dehydrated so I decided to go with that.

    Seriously though, i'm really glad you enjoyed it. Thanks for reading!!
  • Polly

    (#) LydiaWay 2013-02-08 04:34:38 PM

    I'm crying, my eyes burn, my chest is constricted and my heart aches.


    You're fucking skilled girl.

    Author's response

    Gahhh thank you!!
  • Polly

    (#) suchaphuckinladyy 2013-04-08 01:54:35 AM

    I kind of wished Gerard showed up to see him one last time. Like in an epilogue. That would have been great. But all in all your story was great.! Amazing.! It made me very sad that he left even after loving him. I wish he'd stayed. But I guess it was for the best. I'm kind of sad that it's over. Okay... very sad that it's over. But keep up the good work.

    mcr.rockstar, xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488649
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories