Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > I'm sad.

I'm sad.

by FrankIsMySexGod 12 Reviews

Ugh. These have just been the worst few hours ever! :'(

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Angst,Drama,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2013/01/04 - Updated: 2013/01/05 - 687 words - Complete

Reviews

  • I'm sad.

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2013-01-04 07:54:30 PM

    Gosh. I know the feeling.

    I was obsessed with Ashley Purdy from BVB. Then I realized, that we are never going to be togther! It made me so fucking depressed and I couldn't look at a picture of him, or listen to BVB for two whole months without crying.

    But it's probably because you're tired or something. I don't know. I'm like that when I'm tired soooo... yeah.

    Author's response

    Maybe, but I just feel like shit. I'm sorry you went through that. I just get so depressed when Frank does things that I'm not involved in which is everything and it makes me sad. :( xx
  • I'm sad.

    (#) HoneyImMagical 2013-01-04 08:04:40 PM

    I feel the same about Gerard just on a lesser level.

    Author's response

    I literally can't think straight. He's always on my mind. My teacher's pity me because of how much I love him, and everyone else thinks I'm crazy obsessed, which I am, yes, but it's in a good way. Haha. :D xx
  • I'm sad.

    (#) electricviolence 2013-01-04 08:28:05 PM

    ..I can't say I know how you feel because, I honestly, have no idea. But, I hope you feel better...

    Author's response

    Aww. Thank you. I don't know what happened. It's like, I was fine for most of the night, then all of a sudden: BAM!!! Frank feels to the heart. I felt awful and I cried. I think I feel a teensy bit better, but I still can't get over him. :'( xx
  • I'm sad.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-01-04 08:33:45 PM

    I actually sorta know how you feel. Just remember you'll find someone who you CAN be with who will make you feel the same way.

    Author's response

    It feels awful doesn't it? :'( I wish I could, but right now, Frank's basically taking over me without knowing it. Just by him existing, I am literally a mess. I hope that guy is exactly like Frank. I don't just love him for his looks. We just have so much in common, it's ridiculous. :'( xx
  • I'm sad.

    (#) Mirazal 2013-01-04 10:03:35 PM

    You are one of the most intense cases of fangirl I've ever seen.

    Aww, I'm sorry, Penina. -hugs you- I hope you feel better soon.

    (CHRIS IS LEAVING YOUTUBE WHAT WHEN WHY OMG I HAD NO INTERNET FOR LIKE 24 HOURS WHAT IS GOING ON CHRIS IS AWESOME NOOOOO)

    Author's response

    Haha. I know. I'm really intense when it comes to things I care about. Hugs back. Thank you! And yeah, he said it over twitter. I think it's because someone called him the ugly one of the fantastic foursome which is obviously a ton of shit, but now he's just... gone from YouTube. It's so sad. He was one of the funniest in my opinion, and he definitely wasn't the ugliest. :'( xx
  • I'm sad.

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2013-01-05 04:23:35 AM

    Come here for a hug you beautiful person

    -Hugs-

    I know how you feel, I had a huge crush on Zack Merrick and my mum was gonna get ATL tickets but failed and I cried.
    So when their tour was happening I just cried and cried knowing he hadn't been so close before.
    But yeah, I'll see him in Febuary

    And I want Mikey too...it's very sad =(

    You've always got me =)

    Author's response

    I don't know why, but I didn't see this. Haha. Anyway.. HUGS! I've never even been close to Frank in my life. It just feels horrible. :'( February is my birthday month! It's on the 13th! :D Haha. I know I've got you. I love you! Haha. :D xx
  • I'm sad.

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2013-01-05 07:56:52 AM

    That's exactly how I feel about Ray, but I'm not too bothered with Christa, she's pretty and makes him happy so that's all I care about. If she was hurting him and making him sad then that's when I will pull out my AK47 somehow find out where they live and then blast her into a million peices. Then he will be forever greatful and fuck me! Then I shall have 2 boyfriends XD
    You can see I have too much free time to think about these things XD

    Author's response

    I wish I could feel that way. I'm always going to be the insanely jealous one of people who I like. Seriously. There's a band called The Midnight Beast, which I've mentioned before, and I was so fucking in love with Ashley Horne. It was his birthday yesterday by the way, but anyway. As soon as I began to get over him, he announced that he split up with his girlfriend, who was on HSM3. Anyway. I was really jealous of her, but she was really nice. I think she's a bit of a hipster though. She is annoying, but still. She is nice. I just can't get over Frank. He's the person who I've been in love with the longest. :'( xx
  • I'm sad.

    (#) HoneyImMagical 2013-01-05 08:32:27 AM

    She answered your question on Tumblr. I saw it.

    Author's response

    I saw it too. I just added that. :'( xx
  • I'm sad.

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-01-05 08:53:29 AM

    To be honest he got married in my opinion, no offence to anyone, after he already wanted someone, I mean, I think we all know who that is right Gerard? ;) and she will always be his second choice any way so if it helps, become a man and if you fangirl and they do split up remember you could go up to him in the street and know who he is but he wouldn't know who you are...

    Author's response

    In my opinion, as much as I hate to admit it, they do love each other. I think they met before Frank even knew about MCR. I don't want to become a man though. I want Frank to love me for me. I want Frank so badly. He's just... ugh! He's perfect! Haha. :D xx
  • I'm sad.

    (#) Poppana 2013-01-05 09:03:35 AM

    Perhaps this will comfort you: USA has one of the highest divorce rates in the world.
    So.

    Author's response

    I guess maybe a little bit, but the person said they're the happiest couple ever! :'( xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485816
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories