Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Fifty Shades of Weird

by Hozzie 6 Reviews

The Zombie Apocalypse, Supernatural Season 5 + 2, the fifty shades of grey game... I have some weird friends! :ONESHOT: :)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG - Genres: Humor - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2013/01/10 - Updated: 2013/01/10 - 1605 words

Reviews

  • Fifty Shades of Weird

    (#) FrankIsMySexGod 2013-01-10 02:23:10 PM

    Haha. I remember you talking to me about needing to pee! Haha. I hope Frank and I are canon in this. ;) This was awesome. You've got awesome friends. I wanna join! Haha. Those questions made me giggle! Haha. This was so funny! I loved it! :D xx
  • Fifty Shades of Weird

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-10 02:28:43 PM

    YAY
    I WISH I HAD THIS MUCH FUN IN REAL LIFE WITH MY REAL FRIENDS
    D:

    I LOVED IT
    IT WAS ANYTHING BUT AWFUL
    LOVED
    IT
    YES

    GOOD LUCK
    YOU'LL DO FINE
    I'M SURE OF IT :D
  • Fifty Shades of Weird

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2013-01-10 02:42:35 PM

    Awesome =D

    I finished supernatural season 5 the other week =)
    3 to go =)
    Haha, I remember I went to a book signing to meet my favorite author Lauren Kate!
    And cause there were signs for the new fifty shades of grey book everyone thought we were in line for that and they thought we were mental =S
  • Fifty Shades of Weird

    (#) BertMcCrackalackin 2013-01-10 03:06:41 PM

    This was cute! Didn't really know who the people were, but still- it made me chuckle.
  • Fifty Shades of Weird

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2013-01-11 03:43:26 AM

    Lol, I was actually planning what me and my mates would do if zombies did attack... we all decided to hide in a chip shop then we'd drown the zombies in the hot chip fat XD
    Please update soon =D
  • Fifty Shades of Weird

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2013-01-11 07:46:43 AM

    Wait, it's only a oneshot? Owwwwwh =(

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638335
  • Stories: 40445

Recent Stories