Categories > Anime/Manga > Naruto

Eroninja

by TheLemonSage 94 Reviews

During his training trip, Naruto is given a scroll which holds the secrets in how to seduce and ensnare women. A scroll he uses at first on the women and kunoichi around him but soon on the Shinob...

Category: Naruto - Rating: NC-17 - Genres: Erotica - Characters: Naruto - Warnings: [X] - Chapters: 60 - Published: 2013/01/10 - Updated: 2014/08/10 - 1230296 words

Reviews

  • Eroninja

    (#) Panther-Strife02 2013-07-09 10:30:04 PM

    I think that the anime and manga is better then your story. you have the anime/manga all mess up in your head.
  • Eroninja

    (#) The_Quest_One 2013-07-11 09:54:39 PM

    The hell is this dumbass Panther strife talking about. Is he stewpid or what? Of course its not canonical to the manga, and if you really think the anime is exactly canon with the manga you're even more of a moron. This is a totally and much better story than the manga because he progresses the story steadily. Hardly any filler, original, and a phenominal mixture of sex, action, drama and angst that a good story should have.
    Yet another great chapter man!
  • Eroninja

    (#) Bilguun 2013-08-08 05:37:12 PM

    Hello The lemon sage when you write a Aerith, Tifa, Ueffa, Kin Tsuchi, Uchiha Mikoto real sex with Naruto are you planing something ? Your fanfaction real nice also Naruto universe's crossover's massivest harem I ever seen !
  • Eroninja

    (#) MurderousInk 2013-08-30 03:33:13 PM

    Keep it up. Ero-sensei would be proud. Followed since fanfiction. Love it
  • Eroninja

    (#) MenofSparta 2013-09-08 05:06:26 PM

    As always, a good story. It has good plot and isnt just lemons put in randomly. Keep up the good work :)
  • Eroninja

    (#) Bfury3000 2013-09-26 03:44:13 AM

    Hands down best Story/Harem story I've ever had the pleasure of reading. Everything from the dialogue to the grammar is spot on. While I was sad about the situation with Anko, I really can't wait to see what happens with that situation, considering how many original moves you've made in this story. Keep up the amazing work and I can't wait to see where this story goes.
  • Eroninja

    (#) Bilguun 2013-09-28 06:53:00 AM

    I waiting this story very paitiontly update also many strong women naruto's harem and many other lonely women waiting for naruto keep this up until end lemon sage also you added many crossovers characters example bleach, sekirei, ah my goddess naruto soon will be emperor of the elemental nations become


  • Eroninja

    (#) Bilguun 2013-09-28 07:02:32 AM

    I waiting this story very paitiontly update also many strong women naruto's harem and many other lonely women waiting for naruto keep this up until end lemon sage also you added many crossovers characters example bleach, sekirei, ah my goddess naruto soon will be emperor of the elemental nations become


  • Eroninja

    (#) minato 2013-09-30 05:52:12 PM

    Love the story,initially I waz reading it at adultfanfiction bt after sometimes you refused to upload again so I decided to search for the story till I descovered it here,OK I think am rambling bt what am trying to say is dat I love your work.K,there were some little mistakes here and there bt still intresting and upload soon and more quickly.
  • Eroninja

    (#) dogdeamon_gurl 2013-10-08 03:38:59 PM

    hey i was wondering if i could use your story for the basis of a roleplay i want to start on a site called quotev.com

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638952
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories