Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Womb Mates

by FrankIsMySexGod 14 Reviews

Frank's best friend is pregnant after a one night stand with him. How will he take it?

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2013/01/12 - Updated: 2013/01/12 - 2461 words

Reviews

  • Womb Mates

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-12 02:01:35 PM

    NOOOOOOO PENINA
    NO STABBING ANYONE
    WOOOAAAAAAAAHHHHHH
    THAT ESCALATED QUICKLY

    Author's response

    Haha. Don't worry. I won't stab you. You'll have an awesome ending in the story! I'm really tired, but I'm more hungry than tired. Anyway. Haha. I'm glad you liked this chapter possibly? Haha. :D xx
  • Womb Mates

    (#) BertMcCrackalackin 2013-01-12 02:16:34 PM

    This was cute c:

    Penina is a pretty name... is the main character in the story actually you? o.e

    Anywho, Glad to hear about your job!! I got a P A Y I N G (omg) job where I draw characters for my mother's friend and they actually code it and put it in a video game. Fuckin! cool, royght? :D

    Author's response

    Haha. I'm glad you like it. I will say that I know who you are though. I mean, I checked on your tumblr, found out you had twitter on it, so I checked that out, and it turns out I was already following you. I know you're not a fan of self inserts, but yeah it's me. But, I do it for fun. I don't plan on being an author, but I like writing. It passes the time, and it's fun. Someone who used to work for Frank in Skeleton Crew follows me back on tumblr, and she said she used to write self inserts all the time, and she's all for it. I love that chick. Haha. That's a really cool job. Thank you! I can't wait. I love animals. They're just the best things ever. :D xx

    What video games by the way? I'm sorry, I didn't read it properly. I thought you meant he payed you for portraits and stuff. Haha. That's even more awesome! :D xx
  • Womb Mates

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-12 02:19:47 PM

    ^^^^^^^^^^
    That's so fucking cool! :D

    Author's response

    Haha. I know right?!? :D xx
  • Womb Mates

    (#) Poppana 2013-01-12 02:27:54 PM

    Frank, you've known about the kid for like two seconds and you already love it? Whoah, that's moving pretty fast bro, don't be clingy. Give the fetus some space.
    Also, maybe they should've used that strap-on, so there wouldn't be a baby on the way. Of course, then we also wouldn't have this story.

    What are Cajun pancakes? Is it something dirty? Is he going to put his bodily fluids in them?

    "Womb mates" I assume means there will be twins, amiright?

    Okay I won't be annoying this time and write an entire essay, so I'll keep this short. Glad you're writing again, blah blah blah, update soon, blah blah, liked it all, blah, BYE.

    Author's response

    Yeah, but come on, if you find out your having a baby and you love kids, I'm pretty sure you'd be Frank. I love kids, and I can't wait to be a mum some day. I love my kids already, and they don't even exist. Haha. Frank said that whenever he burns something, he calls it Cajun. I don't know what it is. It's some sort of food thing though. :D And yeah, you're right. Haha. Don't spoil it though. ;) Just kidding. You can do spoilers for everything! You're like a promo. I like promos. Haha. You're not annoying. I love it when you leave long things in my reviews. Also, on Skyrim I need to get to the greybeards but I can't get there. Whenever I think I'm going the right way, I'm not, and it's so sad. :'( xx
  • Womb Mates

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2013-01-12 02:28:12 PM

    Great chapter!
    Wow, I want your job, wanna share??
    I won't be sixteen till July!
    So far...
    Everyones at school won't be bothered about the fact its my bday they'll just say Amy's legal but she won't do it
    Well yeah but I can sleep with Mikey if I want to ;)

    Author's response

    Haha. Yay! I'm glad you liked it! Of course you can. Basically, all my job is going to be is playing with fluffy animals. Kittens and puppies. I can't wait. Haha. I would sleep with Frank if it was easy enough, which it should be. Goddammit Frank! Get over here and let me love you! Haha. :P xx
  • Womb Mates

    (#) BertMcCrackalackin 2013-01-12 02:35:05 PM

    Hmm, just don't tell anyone? ;) I'm trying to create a new persona, ya know? Become friends with people on here.

    and I have no idea, yet. all I know is that I'm head graphic designer.. that's to big for a 14 year old!! D;

    Anyways, I literally just draw on paper what I think the races of people should look like, they're attributes and stuff, and they literally make it real!!

    Author's response

    Don't worry. I won't. I wouldn't do that. Plus, I like you. You're awesome! I love your username. It makes me chuckle. Haha. My friend at school wants to be a graphic designer! Haha. I'm sure you're awesome at it. That's like, the coolest job ever. If they could make a clone of Frank, send him to me? ;) xx
  • Womb Mates

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2013-01-12 02:36:06 PM

    Mikey come here you sexy guy!
    I wanna love ya! =D

    Author's response

    Haha. He wants to love you too!

    Mikey: Penina's right, I do. I'm coming over for you honey!

    :D xx
  • Womb Mates

    (#) BertMcCrackalackin 2013-01-12 02:38:23 PM

    Oh yes, yes I would! I'm keeping a pair of the Way's for myself, though. ;)

    Author's response

    Haha. Thank you so much! You can have them. We could have get togethers and discuss our lives and be best friends. Haha. Sorry. My imagination is running wild. I'll just go get some coco pops. :D xx
  • Womb Mates

    (#) Poppana 2013-01-12 02:48:55 PM

    To get to the Greybeards, you must first go to a place called Ivarstead. There I think you need to cross thre bridge or something to get to the thousand steps (and there literally are a thousand of them). Don't try to get there by just climbing the mountain on some random spot, it's difficult and you'll almost definitely fall and die :D Just climb the steps, follow the road. There are some obstacles on the way, like the snow troll, but I tend to just try to sneak past it because if I haven't levelled up enough, it kills me. There might be some other things on the steps, but those are easy to beat I think.
    Does that help? If not, just say so and I'll try again :D Also, if you give me your email, I could email you and I can help with any problems you might have. I'm no expert but I have spent way too many hours on the game, so... :D

    Author's response

    Oooh! I'll try that. I'll put my email on here in a second, but it's penina.d@hotmail.com :D xx
  • Womb Mates

    (#) xxMikeyxx 2013-01-12 03:00:59 PM

    Yay! Mikey's coming!
    -Hugs Mikey-

    Author's response

    Haha. YAY! I'm so happy for you! :D xx

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 610480
  • Stories: 40308

Recent Stories