Categories > Celebrities > Panic! At The Disco

A Loners Lament

by xxPanicFanxx 8 Reviews

/Oh how sorry I am it has to end this way. I love you all./ -Cameron

Category: Panic! At The Disco - Rating: G - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2013/01/12 - Updated: 2013/01/13 - 1041 words - Complete

Reviews

  • A Loners Lament

    (#) ValentineRevenge 2013-01-12 04:51:54 PM

    God, Cameron, why didn't you tell us something sooner? I'm not trying to sound bitchy here, but I feel guilty knowing that there might've been something, anything at all that I could've done if I had known the way you were feeling earlier. I know that we were never really close, but I will miss you.
  • A Loners Lament

    (#) Mirazal 2013-01-12 05:12:57 PM

    Oh my god...
    I'm so sorry.
    Wherever she is, I hope she's in a better place.
  • A Loners Lament

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-01-20 01:50:16 PM

    Okay, I apologise if this comes off as bitchy, but I have to know this...

    This note was posted on the 12th, but you said 'last night', which would've made the date of her suicide the 11th. Well, would you care to explain why, if she's dead, are there new tweets from her on Twitter? The tweets in question are dated to the 13th, and the 18th.

    Again, sorry if that came off as bitchy, but something isn't right here.
  • A Loners Lament

    (#) TheBalladOfChristian 2013-01-23 12:24:41 PM

    Bec, she doesn't even have her own twitter. Or at least not one that I know of. She and her friend shared one for a while I think in like September, but I she lost the password or something.
  • A Loners Lament

    (#) TheBalladOfChristian 2013-01-23 12:24:51 PM

    *I think she
  • A Loners Lament

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-01-23 11:06:14 PM

    Oh, well, I guess I just followed the account when she used it, but didn't know about the other person using it, so I just assumed it was her. My bad.

    I look really bad now, don't I? *hides*

    Also, Christian, check your email, I left something for you in there.
  • A Loners Lament

    (#) TheBalladOfChristian 2013-01-28 04:23:42 PM

    No shh, it's completely fine, there's no way you could've known.

    I'll check it right now.
  • A Loners Lament

    (#) 10121 2013-04-30 02:42:55 AM

    I've only just found Ficwad and her stories and I saw something had happened to her best friend so i read more random entries and then i saw that she had started prostitution and her locker had been sprayed and then i read this and I didn't even know her and I had planned to message her and talk to her and try to befriend her and then i read this and just oh my god

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490434
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories