Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

I can't believe this...

by xxMikeyxx 28 Reviews

You probably know what this is about

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama,Horror - Characters: Mikey Way - Published: 2013/01/27 - Updated: 2013/01/27 - 163 words

Reviews

  • I can't believe this...

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2013-01-27 02:49:21 AM

    Don't trust it, there is no reliable proof about it.
    It's not on their Twitter.
    It wasn't posted by any of the guys on their website.
    If it didn't come from the band first hand then it's most likely fake

    Author's response

    I hope so...
    Thanks Raven =)
  • I can't believe this...

    (#) Ravan-VanSlaughter 2013-01-27 02:59:22 AM

    It's okay, things like this has happened before, there are some people out there who like to post rumors about the band.
    I remember one time, someone edited one of Gerard's blogs from the MCR site saying that Ray had been killed. I was so close to crying my eyes out when I realised I was on Tumblr, so I went onto the MCR site and found no proof of the blog.
    People can do these sort of things, whether they're just attention seeking or wanting to make us worry.
    They make me sick

    Author's response

    Yeah that it just sick.
  • I can't believe this...

    (#) jessloui 2013-01-27 03:15:49 AM

    Don't worry, I feel the same way.
    I don't think I will fully be able to believe it until Mikey himself verifies it however the evidence is unfortunately overwhelming.
    And as embarrassing as it is to admit this, I just cried to my Mum about it because I've looked up to Mikey since I was like 10 years old. It devistated me to find out that a man who has said that he doesn't fuck groupies and doesn't condone this behaviour would go and do something like that. I am so utterly confused as to whether I still want to admire him and I feel as if I should be ashamed about still looking up to him.

    Sorry to rant :(
  • I can't believe this...

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2013-01-27 03:27:18 AM

    What???? Mikey? Mikey Way? The Bass player of the band I idolise and love, that help me through the rough times and given me something to believe? Gerard Ways little Bro?...............cheated?

    I don't wan't to believe it, this can't be true...please don't be true.

    I was nearly close to tears and crying over this. but it's can't be real, lies! i say. I'm gonna hold back my tears and hold my heart together until i hear/read it from the MCR official website or he or Alicia Write it o tweeter.

    I it's not true. if it is i'm going to cry a river of tears and my heart is going to shatter. if this is true, I have no faith in love.
  • I can't believe this...

    (#) jessloui 2013-01-27 03:30:15 AM

    ^^Pretty much, my twitter timeline is completely consumed by it right now. All I can hope is that some bitch out there is jsut really good with photoshop. It makes me a little sick to think that beautiful, sweet, adorable, shy little Mikey fucking Way could do something like this.
  • I can't believe this...

    (#) MCR-99 2013-01-27 03:39:35 AM

    Omg,I know.

    I nearly cried about it this morning..

    :(

    We should all stand together..
  • I can't believe this...

    (#) ScreamingNinja93 2013-01-27 03:40:27 AM

    I wouldn't want to say it's true, but the fact that Alicia actually tweeted, "devastated" I wouldn't like to say and I'm pretty sure Lyn-z is about to rip him to shreds :-/

    I honestly wouldn't have expected Mikey to do something like this. But from what I know through all the posts that I have seen on my facebook newsfeed, the girl is a 19 year old fangirl, which makes me think if it is true, then she is probably only doing it for publicity and doesn't really like Mikey in that kind of way

    But as they say, it's the quiet ones you have to watch . . . .
  • I can't believe this...

    (#) jessloui 2013-01-27 03:47:13 AM

    I am grateful to know that I'm not the only person emotionally wounded by this though because for a while I was feeling really dumb about how upset I was getting.
  • I can't believe this...

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-01-27 03:49:42 AM

    WHAT???????
  • I can't believe this...

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2013-01-27 04:54:51 AM

    I admit it! A tear rolled down my cheek. I'm shaken up a bit by this and my faith in love has plummeted. Relationships never last, there is no such thing as love. I know that sounds really pessimistic but that's what i believe. I believed that before MCR then they raised my hopes and i was starting to believe that maybe not all relationships end, that there is such a thing as 'Love'. but sadly i'm back to been pessimistic about love, I watch every relation ship and wonder how much longer tey will last or what is going to cause them to break up....sigh.

    here is some supposed 'real' facts of what's going on.

    https://twitter.com/GerardsLaugh/status/295492243161243648/photo/1

    p.s. i hope the link works if not...oops and sorry

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667419
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories