Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Gerard In The Shed

by OhmyGee 7 Reviews

Gerard reveals his real feelings about the whole Mikey rumor. Not only his feelings on his brother, but his feelings on everyone.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Drama - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Warnings: [!!] - Published: 2013/01/27 - Updated: 2013/01/27 - 914 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Gerard In The Shed

    (#) patheticgirl43 2013-01-27 02:39:53 PM

    LOL

    I lol'd at Gerard. Frerard is real!

    Author's response

    My friend, Emily, her dad looks just like Frank. Kind of creepy. But he dad is like, 10feet tall. Frank is like, 3feet tall.

    FrERARD!!
  • Gerard In The Shed

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-01-27 02:48:09 PM

    Ohmygosh XD
    SARAH IS GERARD XD
    OMFG
    YOU SNEAKY BITCH XD

    Author's response

    XD Just rolling out all of the possiblities. :D
  • Gerard In The Shed

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2013-01-27 03:01:01 PM

    do you have any idea how much i love this big pile of fucking bullshit you wrote xD it describes the way rumors work on such a hilarious level-it's amazing.
    seriously, throw a rock into the sea called mcrmy and st the other end there's a fucking tsumani-an nobody knows what rock caused all this.
    we know jackshit.
    i call it the mcr fandom stalker explosion. seriously.
    i like how you're able to pull this off.
    no need to freak out because mikey and alicia devorce and he has a new girlfriend. that's all we know, right?

    xo k

    Author's response

    Awww, pickles, thank you so much!
    That is so true about the MCRmy. They need a life. I mean, sure I am a total MCR stalker too, but...

    Imagine it this way. If Gerard were to cheat on Lyn-Z with Frank, half of the girls would be all like "YAY FRERARD FOREVEH!" People wouldn't care if Mikey cheated on Alicia with somebody else in the band, like Ray, Frank, or even Gerard. But since he cheated on her with a girl, they're all huffy and jealous. '

    It's Mikey's life, and hey, shit happens.

    Thanks for reading and reviewing!! XD
  • Gerard In The Shed

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2013-01-27 03:02:38 PM

    ignore spelling geez i hate my ipod:/
  • Gerard In The Shed

    (#) lolalifesux 2013-01-27 03:08:30 PM

    Hahaha this was increasingly clever. Well done girl! applauds I guess this is a one shot? If not then OMFG.

    It also poses the question, could Sarah be a crazy ex girlfriend in real life? strokes beard

    Regardless, well done ya sneaky bastard.
    xoxoL

    Author's response

    ThankYOU!!!! It's a one-shot.
    I was just trying to make fun of the MCRmy. XD

    ...That could be totally true... If she is a crazy ex-girlfriend, then she is smart.

    Thank you so much for reading and reviewing!!
  • Gerard In The Shed

    (#) 19206277382007 2013-01-27 10:01:34 PM

    Wow. This... I could totally see happening. Just ... gahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

    You should chapter this!

    Author's response

    Thank you!

    I thought about doing chaptering it, but I don't want to jinx Frank and Jamia's relationship.

    What if all of the fanfictions out there jinxed Mikey's relationship??? X_x
  • Gerard In The Shed

    (#) NotKissingYouGoodBye 2013-01-28 05:09:48 AM

    hehehehehehehehe Evil Gerard.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 659883
  • Stories: 39958

Recent Stories