Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > AUDITIONS

AUDITIONS

by atomickilljoy 17 Reviews

AUDITIONS CLOSE IN THREE HOURS. Don't audition for just the girlfriends.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst - Characters:  - Published: 2013/01/24 - Updated: 2013/01/31 - 351 words

Reviews

  • AUDITIONS

    (#) Hostile_Halo 2013-01-24 09:51:36 PM

    Part: Gerard's Girlfriend/ Frank's sister

    Name: Rosalita (despises being called this)Marie Iero

    Nickname: Rose, Rosie, Rosa-Marie

    Age: Whatever's appropriate

    Personality: She's very clever in that she knows how to do a lot, but wouldn't be who you go to for math help. She reads/understands people well. She's creative, caring, and has a sarcastic sense of humor. She's a good chef and sings way off key (and knows it)

    Career: Pediatric Art Therapist

    Looks:
    Size- 5'4'' and curvy
    Hair- chopped short and dark brown
    Eyes- round, chocolate brown, sparkles when she's happy
    Skin- paler for hispanic decent

    Anything else?: Not that I can think of

    For Gerard's girlfriend/Frank's sister:

    What did you think of Gerard when you met him?: my brother's choice in friends smh

    How do you feel about him being a police officer?: it worries her constantly, but she doesn't show it (at least very often) however she's really proud that he's commited to doing what's right

    Thanks for considering me :)
    xox
    HHalo
  • AUDITIONS

    (#) FrankIsMySexGod 2013-01-24 10:53:50 PM

    Part: Frank's wife PLEASe! :')

    Name: Penina Dayne

    Nickname: You know

    Age: Erm... 24?

    Personality: You know.

    Career: I work at an animal shelter. Specifically with dogs. :)

    Looks: I'm pretty sure you know this. :/

    Hair-
    Eyes-
    Skin-

    Anything else?: I'm originally from London. :D

    For Frank's Wife:

    How did you meet Frank and when did you meet Frank?: I met him when I was 20, and I was walking one of the dogs, and he was walking his, and when our dogs started sniffing each other, we got to know each other and he asked for my number. :D

    How do you feel about him being a police officer?: I get scared when he gets to work in case something bad happens to him, but I'm proud of him for saving the world everyday, and I'm always ecstatic when he comes home. :D

    PLEASE GIVE ME THE PART AJ?!? :'D xx
  • AUDITIONS

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-01-24 11:21:27 PM

    Part: A bad guy :D

    Name: Elizabeth Grace Diamond

    Nickname: Liz

    Age: 25 (can change if need be)

    Personality: Has a "no messing around' attitude. Always likes to step up and be the leader (maybe I could even be the ringleader of the gang ;D). Can be REALLY obnoxious and overall a disaster to be around. Is VERY ill-mannered, and always cursing. Gets VERY pissed when someone questions my authority.

    Career: I guess it depends on whether the bad guys have a career outside of the gang?

    Looks:

    Hair-Naturally jet black with multicoloured dyed streaks, colours including bright white, several shades of blue (specifically, turquoise, sky blue, baby blue, and midnight blue), lilac purple, hot pink, blood red, sherbet orange, bright yellow, and spearmint green.
    Eyes-Bright hazel, but her eyes go bright gold when she's angry, which she does a lot.
    Skin-Light natural tan, but wears white foundation on her face to appear paler.

    Anything else?: She always wears clothes that cover up her entire body except her face and neck.

    Hope you like :D
  • AUDITIONS

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-01-25 06:18:43 AM

    you know everything, but gee girlfriend please =]
  • AUDITIONS

    (#) ilovefrankieieroxx 2013-01-25 06:52:52 AM

    Part: a bad guy

    Name: Apollonia Corleone

    Nickname: Apple

    Age: 21

    Personality: rebel and a badass, hates being told what to do, very violent, suffers from paranoid schizophrenia, insomnia and OCD, she takes no shit, she is a leader and makes sure everybody knows their place, she's addicted to heroin, she's an

    Career: Mafia leader (if that is alright with you :3) and a successful horror author but has a pen name as she is infamous

    Looks:

    Hair: Jet black, waist length, straight as a pin, backcombed at the top so it looks very big and messy

    Eyes: Very big and anime, sapphire blue

    Skin: Unnaturally pale

    Height and weight: 5'11, weighs 91lbs

    Makeup: Chalk white foundation, tons of black eyeliner, tons of black mascara, deep red lipstick

    Piercings: Nose ring through right nostril, lip ring, monroe piercing, eyebrow piercing, 9 piercings in one ear, 3 in the other

    Tattoos: blood stained sleeve on right arm, dark mark on her left forearm, slytherin badge on left shoulder, giant black angel wings covering entire back, garter around right thigh, "One Ring to rule them all, One Ring to find them,
    One Ring to bring them all and in the darkness bind them" around her right ankle

    Clothes: Black corset, skin tight black leather trousders, knee high, high heeled leather boots, black leather jacket, silver studded belt, wears a necklace with a ring on it (like lord of the rings cause she's secretly a geek),


    Anything else?: she's a chain smoker
  • AUDITIONS

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-01-25 07:51:42 AM

    Part: Bad girl ;)

    Name: Haylie Good (irony at its fucking finest)

    Nickname: Hay, Li, Cherry, Bomb.

    Age: 19

    Personality: Tough, rough, crude and a bitch. She hates just about anything involving authority. She's very violent, because she's bipolar and has MPD. She basically has no conscience.

    Career: High-school drop-out

    Looks:

    Hair- Down to her ribs, dyed cherry red, with black streaks throughout.

    Eyes- Dark, emerald green, always heavily (think Taylor Momsen) outlined in black.

    Skin- Pale as fuck, almost white. Has lots of scars on her hips/wrists/upper arms/thighs from self-harm.

    Tattoos/Piercings- Has "M" tattooed on her neck (behind her ear) and has "In No-one I Trust" tattooed around her wrist. Has her lip done (vampire/spider bites) and has her entire left ear pierced.

    Anything else?: She's dating Matt (see my next OC) and lives with him. She does drugs when Matt does them and smokes like a chimney.

    _____________


    Part: Bad guy, bad girl, basically, bad bad bad.

    Name: Matthew Cook

    Nickname: Goes by Matt.

    Age: 27. He doesn't care that he's older than Li.

    Personality: Very sarcastic, and a wisecracker. He's passive-aggressive, and will actually physically hurt someone if they don't give him what he wants. A leader, for the most. Since he's the oldest, he likes being the leader, and makes sure people know that, no, they aren't the leader, he is.

    Career: Bassist in a small local punk band.

    Looks:

    Hair- Jet black, greasy as fuck, kinda like Matt
    Good's.

    Eyes- Ice blue.

    Skin- Slightly tanned.

    Tattoos/Piercings: Has one of those cheek piercings (I dunno) and has a Nightmare Before Christmas sleeve on his right arm, along with the letter "H" on that spot between his collarbones.

    Anything else?: He's a recreational drug user, smokes like fuck and drinks.



    They're a package deal.

  • AUDITIONS

    (#) MCR-99 2013-01-25 07:57:01 AM

    Part:Gerard's daughter please!

    Name:Sadie Hobbs

    Nickname:Bun or Bunny,I really don't care.

    Age:13

    Personality:You should know,I think.

    Looks-

    Hair:You know.
    Eyes:You know
    Skin:Pale-ish.
    Tattoos or peircings:None,not old enough,and I have a fear of needles.

    Anything else?:I'm very paranoid and I have a lot of fears.

    xo Sadie

  • AUDITIONS

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-01-25 09:15:39 AM

    YO AJ SUP IT'S MIA OR FATHERFUCKIN'MEESE. XD HERRO. Y'ALL KNOW WHAT PART I WANT. ;D

    Part: Fwankie's wife. :'3

    Name: Mia Iero

    Nickname: -

    Age: However old dear Frankie is.

    Personality: Yanno. :D

    Career: ACTAH.

    Looks: I think you know what I look like. c:

    Hair-
    Eyes-
    Skin-

    Anything else?: Small as fuck. . . Small as two fucks. I don't give a fuck. X'D

    For Frank's Wife:

    How did you meet Frank and when did you meet Frank?: I met Frank two years after high school, he was my 'mentor' at college.

    How do you feel about him being a police officer?: I'm a bit worried about him getting shot but I think him being part of the po-po is hot. ;D
  • AUDITIONS

    (#) Hozzie 2013-01-25 10:17:10 AM

    Part: Gerard's daughter please? :3

    Name: Hollie Nicole Way

    Nickname: Hozzie

    Age: 6

    Personality: Shy, friendly, gullible, crybaby, scaredy-cat, funny, creative, smart.

    Career: -

    Looks: You know :D

    Hair-
    Eyes-
    Skin-

    Anything else?: Scared of the dark ;L

    Hope this was okay and can't wait to read it! :)

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo
  • AUDITIONS

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-01-25 12:03:38 PM

    Part: Older Brother of Frank's Wife

    Name: Jeremy Adisow

    Nickname: Remy

    Age: Well... older than Frank's wife.

    Personality: Opinionated. Has something to say about everything. Very protective of his sister.

    Career: Lawyer

    Looks:

    Hair- Short, clean cut, black.
    Eyes- Dark brown.
    Skin- Extremely tan.

    Anything else?: c:

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 609208
  • Stories: 40303

Recent Stories