Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Just a Story

Chapter Five

by Hozzie 6 Reviews

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Drama,Horror - Characters: Frank Iero,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2013/02/02 - Updated: 2013/02/02 - 858 words

Reviews

  • Just a Story

    (#) FrankIsMySexGod 2013-02-02 01:41:36 PM

    Frank is the biggest fucking moron I know. He's also the fucking gorgeous, most amazing man I know. I don't even know him. Why am I saying this? Oh well. I love this story. Frank's such an idiot, but I adore him! So, update soon please! :D xx
  • Just a Story

    (#) FrankIsMySexGod 2013-02-02 01:43:28 PM

    By the way, I've got 9 fish right now. We're going to get more in about 2 weeks. I definitely want more dogs. LOADS OF KIDS OH MY GOD! After watching the home videos today, just... oh my god! I had a cockney bloomin' accent. Haha. There was also one where I was a baby and we were on holiday. Christ. I want that with my husband. So, yeah. Haha. :D xx
  • Just a Story

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-02-02 01:44:44 PM

    Haha oh Frank XD
    Of course, he's probably snogging Abby
    Why was Jennifer crying?
    Okay.
    BACK TO READING CLOSELY THE OTHER CHAPTERS


    Hope you get better.
    I'm sorry you had a bad day.
  • Just a Story

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-02-02 01:52:24 PM

    As much as I love Frankie, he's such a jerk in this! XD I get scared easily! He should know that. :') Haha this was very good. BUT WHY IS JENNIFER CRYING I WANNA HUG HER.

    hugs you I hope you feel better. c:

    xx Mia
  • Just a Story

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-02-02 03:18:04 PM

    Frank you dildo, stop scaring children!

    Aw Mikey is making me blush so adorable asdfghjkl I love him and want his babies and I want his pe-

    Never mind, update soon please xxx
  • Just a Story

    (#) Lilith_Bonez 2013-02-03 10:17:35 AM

    Bwhahahah, so awesome, yay evil spirit haunting the school and she's gonna kill all the kids! does little dance
    Sorry, I'm in a really hyper mood for some strange reason

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 640646
  • Stories: 40485

Recent Stories