Categories > Celebrities > Fall Out Boy

Fall Out Boy

by atomickilljoy 6 Reviews

The boys are back after so long.

Category: Fall Out Boy - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Warnings: [!] - Published: 2013/02/04 - Updated: 2013/02/04 - 1072 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Fall Out Boy

    (#) XxPerfectTomorrowxX 2013-02-04 08:26:48 AM

    Wow. Incredible piece of work.


    ... and such a good comeback song! I've been listening to it since I logged in to tumblr and found out!

    I will always be a fan of theirs though, no matter what changes. They have something good. They are probably the only band that hasn't died in my heart. The one I still listen to over time, and hopefully always will.

    Author's response

    Thanks! It means a lot coming from you!

    I know! I was there when they announced it. I internally freaked out!

    They're amazing. I think I'll always love them. They changed my life in so many ways. They're a band that I always listen to and always will listen too, and I'll never get tired.
  • Fall Out Boy

    (#) XxLiveyourlifExX 2013-02-04 08:33:13 AM

    LIKE!!

    Sorry, having a hard time making words...too excited.

    hearts
    corri

    Author's response

    I'm so excited, too!
    Thanks!

    I'm still really happy!
  • Fall Out Boy

    (#) MCR-99 2013-02-04 08:58:19 AM

    Omf!

    AJ this is awesome!

    I get it!

    The kids are the fandom right?

    and they left and came back!

    omg I love this!

    Author's response

    Yes. And the old and new kids are the old and new fans. The arguing ones are the ones that "like the old school better".

    Yeah!

    Thanks!
  • Fall Out Boy

    (#) electricviolence 2013-02-04 10:57:10 AM

    -DIES-
    MY FEELS.
    THIS IS AMAZING.
    -EXPLODES.-

    Author's response

    THANKS :D
  • Fall Out Boy

    (#) Mirazal 2013-02-04 01:51:08 PM

    This is actually really heartwarming. It touched me in an emotional non sexual way.

    I'm super excited for this. Yanno, if I hadn't met all of you, I wouldn't have been so enthusiastic about the return of FOB.

    Author's response

    Aw, thanks Mir!
  • Fall Out Boy

    (#) wolcott 2013-02-04 07:28:12 PM

    This wa absolutely beautiful. You did an amazing job of representing the fandom and how the new and old commingle. This is one f the best things I've read in a while.

    Author's response

    Thanks so much! :D

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608097
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories