Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Cover Art

by CatscanFlyy 7 Reviews

It probably does count as spamming but a few of you might be at least a little bit interested...

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/02/10 - Updated: 2013/02/17 - 359 words

Reviews

  • Cover Art

    (#) Sam41 2013-02-10 01:47:39 PM

    I would want one(your freaking great at drawing/art)
    Just tell me what you would need :3

    Author's response

    Thank you! Just leave the name of the fiction and any important details about it (eg. if it's set in a prison or is religious that kind of thing or if it's funny or sad etc) and then if you have any particular colour schemes in mind.
  • Cover Art

    (#) Sam41 2013-02-10 02:03:10 PM

    Doll Of Darkness
    Really about possesion/demon kind of thing
    Black and Red and it's a dramatic/thrilling
    Thanks :D

    Author's response

  • Cover Art

    (#) Squidgy 2013-02-10 03:24:05 PM

    DUUUUDE!
    I fucking love that
    Omg
    Yes
    :D

    Author's response

    Thanks, I'm glad!
  • Cover Art

    (#) tdeeley 2013-02-10 03:29:58 PM

    This is awesome,
    your work kind of reminds me of Banksy (if you dont know who that is then seriously look him up!!!)
    I think it might be the colour scheme or something but they are awesome :)
    Are they hand drawn or photo-shopped?

    T xoxo

    Author's response

    Thank you! I don't know Banksy's work very well but that's really sweet!
    And photoshopped but not photoshopped bc I don't use photoshop but it's all done on the computer
  • Cover Art

    (#) tdeeley 2013-02-10 03:34:28 PM

    Bodysnatcher is my favorite!
    And can I just say that your story 'Cannibal' is one of the first stories I ever read... and it honestly scarred me (not frightened, as in a mental scar) yeah I cant decide whether its a good or bad this but... aaaggghhhhhh!!!!

    Author's response

    Hahaha sorry about that! my friends had similar reactions since it was the first of my work they ever really saw
  • Cover Art

    (#) MCR-99 2013-02-14 09:26:55 AM

    Oooh!
    I have one!

    My fic (that I wrote ages ago,back in 2012) is called Drowning In My Sleep.

    No prison or religion or any of that.

    Use red and black,cuz I love those colours.

    You can read it if you wanna,it's on my profile

    xo Sadie

    Author's response

    http://sphotos-e.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-prn1/563550_4960353340192_1737572153_n.jpg

    Sorry if it's not quite right for the story but I hope you like it!
  • Cover Art

    (#) MCR-99 2013-02-15 09:08:56 AM

    I LOVE IT!

    thanks!

    xoxo Sadie

    Author's response

    No problem :)

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633192
  • Stories: 40443

Recent Stories