Categories > Original > Poetry

Not Afraid To Die.

by MCR-99 26 Reviews

Death never seemed so peaceful..

Category: Poetry - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/02/21 - Updated: 2013/02/21 - 433 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Not Afraid To Die.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-02-21 10:13:24 PM

    No, I didn't EVER say I wanted you dead, did I?
    No.
    I said we'd never be the same friends again.
    Like I said, I never, NEVER stopped caring.
    No, I don't want you dead, even if I did hate you, and I don't hate easily.
  • Not Afraid To Die.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-02-21 10:13:45 PM

    Sadie I'm going to be honest I felt you overreacted slightly to a fanfic but I still love you just as much as I did before. I always will love you.

    You don't need to hurt yourself in any way over this. All we need to do is focus on Mia making a full recovery and not create anymore drama
  • Not Afraid To Die.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-02-21 10:15:28 PM

    This is Mia's mother.

    She talks about you all the time, saying how much she loves her best friend and how she's glad she's not alone anymore.

    Before Mia met anyone on Ficwad, she was all alone. If you're going to do what I think you're going to do, please don't do it. My daughter is alive, and I want to see her that way. This was her sixth time trying. I promise you when or if she finds out she will try again. She misses you. She told me last night. She said 'Mom, if you let me on Ficwad again I just want to say hi to Sadie and that I love her.'
  • Not Afraid To Die.

    (#) electricviolence 2013-02-21 10:15:50 PM

    Okay. I'll do it.

    WILL YOU FUCKING STOP IT WITH THIS. SERIOUSLY. FUCKING STOP IT. MIA WOULDN'T WANT YOU TO DO THIS. SO, WHY ARE YOU DOING IT? YOU'RE ONLY MAKING MATTERS WORSE. IF YOU DIE, MIA IS GOING TO GET WORSE. DON'T YOU REALIZE THAT? SERIOUSLY. WE ALL FUCKING LOVE YOU AND WE ALL NEED YOU. YOU MIGHT NOT BELIEVE THAT BUT WE DO. I'M GETTING SICK AND FUCKING TIRED OF THIS. EVERYONE TELLS ME I SHOULDN'T DIE, BUT THEN THEY GO AHEAD AND LEAVE ME HERE ALONE ANYWAY? FUCK THIS.

    STOP IT.
    DON'T HURT YOURSELF.
    MIA LOVES YOU, AND SHE NEEDS YOU. WE ALL NEED EACH OTHER, OKAY? IF ANYONE ELSE LEAVES, I SWEAR TO GOD, I'LL BE GONE, TOO. YOU'RE ALL MY FRIENDS. FRIENDS DON'T LEAVE FRIENDS, RIGHT?
    I'M SORRY IF I SOUND MEAN. I JUST CAN'T HAVE YOU LEAVE US.
  • Not Afraid To Die.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-02-21 10:18:52 PM

    Because of all of this drama my daughter almost died. Even if she leaves the hospital she might not be able to speak anymore.

    It's not your fault. Please don't do this to her or your friends. Right now I am begging you and crying saying please, please don't kill yourself. You will kill others by doing it.
  • Not Afraid To Die.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-02-21 10:24:31 PM

    Listen to her Sadie, we don't need any more of this. People have cried enough and gone through enough pain so JUST STOP
  • Not Afraid To Die.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-02-21 10:25:36 PM

    We aren't putting the blame on you or anything.
    Losing you would hurt us.
    So, if you don't want to hurt us and if you care for us, don't do it
  • Not Afraid To Die.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-02-21 10:28:16 PM

    SADIE ITS MIA DONT DONT PLEASE DONT IM OKAY SADIE SADIE SADIE I LOVE YOU PLEASE NO SAD
  • Not Afraid To Die.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-02-21 10:29:01 PM

    IM AWAKE ILL BE BETTER PLEASE PLEASE ILL BE LEAVING THE HOSPITAL IN THREE DAYS ILL BE FINE
  • Not Afraid To Die.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-02-21 10:31:34 PM

    MIA OH MY GOD PLEASE TELL ME EVERYTHING IS OK I HAVE MISSED YOU SO MUCH. I HAVE BEEN IN HELL TODAY

    I love you so much Mia and I NEVER want you to got through so much pain ever again

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 654595
  • Stories: 39942

Recent Stories