Categories > Original > Drama > The Tale Of The Lonely Gazebosaurus

I Think I Need Help

by AlexisSCREAM 32 Reviews

I don't even know anymore...

Category: Drama - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/03/02 - Updated: 2013/03/02 - 255 words

Reviews

  • The Tale Of The Lonely Gazebosaurus

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-02 11:09:33 PM

    Don't worry, doll. I know exactly how you feel. I've been screamed and hit at like the whole day. I'm not even supposed to be on here. :P

    You and I can be fuck-ups together. c: I care about you, even if nobody else does. I will always try and be there for you, okay beautiful? :3

    DON'T EVER THINK SHIT ABOUT YOURSELF. YOU ARE AWESOME. AMAZING. KIND.

    As you were there for me when I attempted, I'll be there for you. Don't hurt yourself. I know it's really hard but you're too precious for that. The world needs more people like you and I'm not joking.

    xx Kitty

    Author's response

    I cried as I read that. I honestly don't know what to say, although I'm not sure how I'm amazing, but thank you.

    xoxo
  • The Tale Of The Lonely Gazebosaurus

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-02 11:19:50 PM

    GIRL ARE YOU BLIND. YOU. ARE. AMAZING. I WILL COME TO YOUR HOUSE AND KICK YOUR SEXY ASS UNLESS YOU BELIEVE IT.

    Please don't cry. Or I'll cry too. :'(

    Author's response

    I-Uh... o-okay? *is scared*

    I don't want you to cry D:

    xoxo
  • The Tale Of The Lonely Gazebosaurus

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-02 11:26:31 PM

    YEAH. BE SCARED.

    tries to stop crying and holds onto Nikki meowing angstily

    Author's response

    *is completely terrified now*

    xoxo
  • The Tale Of The Lonely Gazebosaurus

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-02 11:30:20 PM

    meows sadly while pawing at you

    human me is holding a weapon behind my back

    Author's response

    *is now scared and confused* T-there's two of you? What? O.o

    xoxo
  • The Tale Of The Lonely Gazebosaurus

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-02 11:31:41 PM

    smiling deviously Yes. . .Yes there is. starts meowing I'm Not Okay

    Author's response

    How can that be possible? *gets distracted and starts singing I'm Not Okay*
  • The Tale Of The Lonely Gazebosaurus

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-02 11:34:21 PM

    I dunno. I is bad at chemistry. paws at you again, now meowing angrily

    I'M NOT OOOOOOKAYYYYYYYYYYYY

    Author's response

    Wouldn't it be biology? :3

    *starts dancing*
  • The Tale Of The Lonely Gazebosaurus

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-02 11:38:00 PM

    GOD NIKKI YOU THINK YOU'RE SO SMART. GOSH. LIKE, ERMAGERD. LIKE, I AM SO UPSET. LIKE, MY NAIL BROKE. LIKE, YOU WANNA DO IT?

    breakdancing

    Author's response

    Like, I have, like, no freaking idea what you're even, like, talking about. Like. xD

    *attempts a backflip and ends up looking stupid*
  • The Tale Of The Lonely Gazebosaurus

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-02 11:40:16 PM

    I dunno either! XD

    films it and uploads to YouTube

    Author's response

    Well, that's useful xD

    *pouts*
  • The Tale Of The Lonely Gazebosaurus

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-02 11:42:23 PM

    I SOWWIES! D:

    Author's response

    It's okay! *starts dancing again*

    Okay.... somehow, dancing has become the response to everything. Oh well XD
  • The Tale Of The Lonely Gazebosaurus

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-02 11:44:35 PM

    grinding against a squirrel c: WAIT IT'S NOT WHAT IT LOOKS LIKE! :O

    Author's response

    O.O What... the... fuck?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 608940
  • Stories: 40301

Recent Stories