Categories > Books > Harry Potter

Harry, Harry, Everywhere

by DrT 22 Reviews

A nice fat plot bunny, tweaking the idea of Multi-verse Harry, and a few favorite stories.

Category: Harry Potter - Rating: PG - Genres: Fantasy,Sci-fi - Characters: Harry - Warnings: [!!!] [?] - Published: 2013/03/04 - Updated: 2013/03/04 - 5686 words - Complete

Reviews

  • Harry, Harry, Everywhere

    (#) cloudfw 2013-03-04 05:50:17 PM

    Very unusual and interesting story.
    Thank you for writing.
  • Harry, Harry, Everywhere

    (#) noreenklose 2013-03-04 06:58:51 PM

    Great idea!
    Headache inducing, but VERY interesting.
    Thanks for sharing.

    KUTGW,

    Noreen
  • Harry, Harry, Everywhere

    (#) Nakor 2013-03-04 07:19:09 PM

    Nice one, I like it!
    Thanks for sharing
  • Harry, Harry, Everywhere

    (#) Wolfric 2013-03-04 09:02:46 PM

    I enjoyed your fine story. It is always good to hear from you. Thanks for writing. W.
  • Harry, Harry, Everywhere

    (#) socar37 2013-03-05 02:34:00 AM

    Interesting concept. I wonder which stories the other Harrys (Harriets & Roses) are from. I can almost recognize a few. Nice story!

    Author's response

    I don't think there are any exact quotes from other stories, but plenty of concepts floating around!

    Thanks to everyone so far for the kind reviews
  • Harry, Harry, Everywhere

    (#) SomeGuyFawkes 2013-03-05 04:33:27 AM

    Nice plot bunny. Defintely, left us wanting a full story out of it.

    Seems almost like a companion piece to Nonjon's "Dimension Hopping for Beginners".

    Author's response

    True, that is a fun story. Instead of a Harry solving other Harry's problems, this is more of a self-help group!
  • Harry, Harry, Everywhere

    (#) ibskib 2013-03-05 10:24:34 AM

    A bit confusing, but a very cool take on the multiverse idea.
    Although I do feel pretty bad for all the fem!Harrys, and it feels a bit over the top that all except one has been sexually assaulted leading to a horrific death. Makes me think that the c's stand for crapsack world :-)
  • Harry, Harry, Everywhere

    (#) BJH 2013-03-05 01:50:32 PM

    I like it. As much an essay on fanfiction as a story.

    BJH
  • Harry, Harry, Everywhere

    (#) Meteoricshipyards 2013-03-05 03:20:56 PM

    Michelle-31a has a story "Harry Central" about plot bunny Harry's before they ship off to the stories (iirc). It's a little like this one. But this was good, and had me rooting for the Harries in all their forms.

    Nice to see something from you -- it's been a while. Glad you still write in the HP verse.

    Tom A.
  • Harry, Harry, Everywhere

    (#) sparky40sw 2013-03-05 04:32:39 PM

    Lovely story - I typically find that multi-verse stories kill the dramatic tension, since if anything CAN happen, then it of course DOES happen, but you handled this very well, and the last line was wonderful.

    great to see you back - I hope RL is treating you very well.
    warm regards

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489705
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories