Categories > Original > Poetry

For You

by AlexisSCREAM 6 Reviews

I want to help you.

Category: Poetry - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters:  - Published: 2013/03/04 - Updated: 2013/03/04 - 81 words - Complete

Reviews

  • For You

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-03-04 09:13:37 PM

    At least I have everyone on FicWad there for me.
    This was great.

    Abbie xx

    Author's response

    I'm always here, don't forget that.
    Thanks.

    xoxo
  • For You

    (#) electricviolence 2013-03-04 09:21:52 PM

    Thanks so much for this.

    Author's response

    If you ever want to talk, email me, okay?

    xoxo
  • For You

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-04 09:48:05 PM

    Thank you, so much for this. Lately it seems as if everyone's suicidal. I can't take it. Like, it's hurting me that people feel that way.

    xx Kitty

    Author's response

    Same here. I just want to give everyone a huge hug and let them know that everything's okay, even if it's not. I want to help everybody, even if I hardly know them.

    xoxo
  • For You

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-04 09:56:48 PM

    I agree. There's so much stress on here, you know? I come on to get away from reality and I get smacked in the face with it again. I just want to cry, scream, hug people and go hide in a corner.

    Author's response

    Yeah. And I'm so awkward that I never know what to say, if that makes sense.

    But, if you ever want to talk, I'm here.

    xoxo
  • For You

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-04 10:04:57 PM

    I agree. There's so much stress on here, you know? I come on to get away from reality and I get smacked in the face with it again. I just want to cry, scream, hug people and go hide in a corner.
  • For You

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-04 10:07:37 PM

    I agree. There's so much stress on here, you know? I come on to get away from reality and I get smacked in the face with it again. I just want to cry, scream, hug people and go hide in a corner.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 667789
  • Stories: 39962

Recent Stories