Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

Their Hearts Don't Beat Like Ours

by LoveYouToPieces 9 Reviews

Frank in interrogation

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Drama - Characters: Frank Iero - Published: 2013/03/05 - Updated: 2013/03/05 - 1286 words

Reviews

  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-03-05 04:34:05 AM

    YES!
    Oh god, I hope Frankie gets out of this mess. He's been through so much shit. He just needs a hug and some hot cocoa. Mhm.
    Update soon, yeah?
  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) Chemical_30 2013-03-05 04:44:18 AM

    I hope Frank gets out of this big mess! I can't wait for more!
  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) MirrorMayhem 2013-03-05 07:37:37 AM

    PLEASE,PLEASE,PLEASE, update very soon. I have not found a Fanfic made this year until now and i think this is a fucking mazing. You have an extreme amount of talent and i created my account on here for two reasons:
    A-So i could review and tell you to fucking hurry before i piss my pants, and
    B-So i could add this to favorites and get alerts for new ones. Please finish soon!

    XOXOXO,
    -Mirror Mayhem-
  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) MirrorMayhem 2013-03-05 07:37:37 AM

    PLEASE,PLEASE,PLEASE, update very soon. I have not found a Fanfic made this year until now and i think this is a fucking mazing. You have an extreme amount of talent and i created my account on here for two reasons:
    A-So i could review and tell you to fucking hurry before i piss my pants, and
    B-So i could add this to favorites and get alerts for new ones. Please finish soon!

    XOXOXO,
    -Mirror Mayhem-
  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-03-05 08:55:15 AM

    Oh my GAWD.... I'm so excited right now, but why would they say he has no family....... 0_O
  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) Viper13 2013-03-05 09:23:02 AM

    This is, by far, the story i've read on FicWad so far... like, im speechless, lol. I absolutely love it.
    Awesome writing,
    And update as soon as possible ;)
    XooXoo
  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) amos222 2013-03-07 03:51:50 AM

    You have made me one very happy girl. And also an impatient one, so please update again soon!! I love this story so much. It is beyond one of my current favorites. Like, way beyond. I really hope that they catch this bastard that is trying to kill my boys, and that maybe Jamia dies in the process because even if she's being a good guy in the story, I still don't forgive her for what she did to Frank.
  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) kirziwirzi98 2013-03-13 11:06:26 PM

    Awesome update :)
    Jamia isn't really a bitch!! Yay! I guess :P
    I just wish the updates were a little sooner, but once they keep coming I don't care :)
    Update soon! :)

    K.")x
  • You Don't Know a Thing About My Sins

    (#) frikeyforever 2013-05-11 10:39:23 PM

    Ahhhhhhh! What's the plan! I'm so excited for the next update!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483249
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories