Categories > Original > Humor

tacos

by beatus_quinn 6 Reviews

Vic makes Kellin angry. (PTV/SWS) *not Kellic*

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/03/13 - Updated: 2013/03/13 - 997 words

Reviews

  • tacos

    (#) MCR-99 2013-03-13 05:06:12 PM

    Haha! oh my god this was so funny!

    My first PTV/SWS fic.

    I now love PTV and SWS even more than I already do!

    xx Sadie

    Author's response

    Thank you.

    I'm glad you love them more. PTV is my favorite band.
  • tacos

    (#) Sam41 2013-03-15 12:35:37 AM

    Omg
    Vic making his way through life using his amazing mexican/taco powers XD

    Author's response

    Because that's what Vic does best. Besides sing and look sexy.
  • tacos

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-03-16 04:48:54 AM

    I literally laughed so fucking hard when I read this, my math teacher gave me a weird look.

    Author's response

    I'm glad you liked this. :) unfortunately for your math teacher, s/he doesn't understand the beauty of Mexicore bands and their fanfiction, and will have to live life without those wondrous pleasures.

    And thank you. :)
  • tacos

    (#) MisfitsAdict 2013-03-20 11:20:41 PM

    Okay I love this so fucking much this is like the epitome of my life, you are a genius and please write more because this is fabulous and omg. You are an amazing, amazing person. xo

    Author's response

    I'm quite honored that this was the epitome of your life. And I'm hardly a genius, but you just made me feel really good about myself so thank you very much. :)

    Thank you, and no, you are the amazing one, dear, seriously.
  • tacos

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-03-22 07:15:29 PM

    This is just completely fabulous, okay.

    Author's response

    Thank you, darling. I try to add fabulousness to everything I do.
  • tacos

    (#) electricviolence 2013-04-04 06:32:11 AM

    Oh wow. This is really, really great. Gosh. I'm smiling so hard, I think my face is going to crack.

    Author's response

    Oh, wow, thank you so much. Seriously. That means a lot, coming from you because you're wonderful.

    The purpose was to make you smile, and you did, and that makes me really happy.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 643183
  • Stories: 40558

Recent Stories