Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

IDEK anymore..

by MCR-99 6 Reviews

wow..just..like...wow..okay.

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/03/16 - Updated: 2013/03/16 - 136 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-16 08:15:39 PM

    Don't cwy, Sadie baby. :( It's okay. I don't think they meant it in a bad way. They're just trying to help ya write it better.

    Sorry I didn't reply on FB. My iPod's currently in my mom's possession and I can't have it till 6:30. :/

    xx Kitty

    Author's response

    That's okay Mia,I don't mind.

    sigh.

    here comes the fucking depression again..
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-03-16 08:17:53 PM

    C'mon, don't be depressed about this. This is the least you should be depressed about.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2013-03-16 08:20:31 PM

    Sadie! Don't cry. Jazzy is here!

    Big deal, you got some parts of Twilight. There are parodies of Twilight that barely change anything at all. At least you're writing!

    You're writing is not shit. Ignore the person. Who cares how you type? Who cares if you copied? Who the fuck cares!?

    Criticism can be harsh but most people give criticism harshly to make you do what they want which is a bitch move.

    If someone gave me criticism I wouldn't fucking care. My story, I'll do what I want!

    Do what you want Sadie! Don't take any shit!

    - Jazzy, the horrible motivational speaker
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) intoyouricyblues 2013-03-16 08:34:12 PM

    At least you're not abused. Don't be depressed.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-03-16 09:10:19 PM

    bows down to the wise words of Jazzy

    She's right Sadie, you shouldn't let peoples words get to you because that is exactly what they want to happen xxx
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Sam41 2013-03-17 02:01:11 AM

    Okay, because I am in that situation nearly every fucking day (not on here, just in my everyday life in general)
    But I read that thingy (CAN YOU BLAME ME?! I got curious okay?)

    And yeah, that person was kind of a dick, pushing the line of CC to being a plain out angry bitch.
    But pleaseplease PLEASE SADIE DO NOT TAKE THIS AS I HATE YOU OR ANYTHING BECAUSE YOUR SASH FICS CAUSED ME GREAT AMUSEMENT AND YOU SEEM VERY FUCKING COOl;
    But sometimes even the meanest CC's can be useful.

    Rather than thinking "their bashing me, they hate me...I give up and I will just cry"
    Crying is alright (let it all out, just let it all OUT) but don't get worked up.
    They said stuff about the sentence style you use, honestly it is a bit hard to read, but it doesn't mean go nazi on it and be like "NO I CAN'T POST I HAVEN'T CHECKED!!"
    It's better to go over it and try to fix stuff like that, or if you're really worried, get a beta to watch for that kind of stuff.

    As for when you get a cunt reveiwing in a cunt matter; fuck them!
    I've had numerous people say I wasn't good enough, that I'm untalented, that I should get my head out of the clouds, and worse.
    Take stuff like that as motivation, to do better.
    Cause once you get somewhere and live the life you've been dreaming of.

    It's like turning around, flipping them right in the fuck off and spitting in their face.

    Prove that cunt sucker wrong, show them that it's NOT ripping off the gayest movie ever.
    Hell use the biggest damn plot twist you can think of!

    Hope this helped, cause like I said, I get people bitching at me ALL.THE.FUCKING.TIME

    M'kay?

    Talk to me, I feel kinda bad for shit I've done in the past (that one time, when I was pissed and a thing happened and I feel bad.)
    KAY WOMAN
    JUST MESSAGE THE STUPIDIST THING EVER
    AND I WILL ANSWER
    ALRIGHT?!

    sam__41@hotmail.com

    Hit me up..
    SHE HIT ME UP AND YOU NEVER THINK TWICE, JUST MY LUCK SHE ROLLED THE DICE TO THROW ME DOWN, THROW ME DOWN WITH THE FINGER WRAPPED AROUND

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483758
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories