Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

Hormones and Mince Pies

by CosmicZombie 19 Reviews

Making mince pies isn’t as easy as it looks. Especially when you can’t bake to save your life and you’re trying not to accidentally hump your fellow cook. FRERARD.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Humor,Romance - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2013/03/21 - Updated: 2013/04/09 - 6341 words

Reviews

  • Hormones and Mince Pies

    (#) lolalifesux 2013-03-21 07:53:36 PM

    This is SO FUCKING AWESOME. Nice original plotline :3 CAN YOU STOP BEING MY FAVOURITE WRITER PLS IT HURTS

    xoxo

    Author's response

    Eee, thank you so much! :'D Glad you liked it c:
  • Hormones and Mince Pies

    (#) ScreamingNinja93 2013-03-21 09:21:26 PM

    When you think about it, its probably cold enough to be Christmas, with the freaky weather we're having here!!

    Absolutely loved this ^_^ it made me laugh so much!! You have a real natural talent for writing :-) I have read all of your other stories, and loved every single one of them!!
  • Hormones and Mince Pies

    (#) MCRkilljoy 2013-03-21 11:21:22 PM

    Oh my god that was so adorably, sickeningly cute :'D I'm not usually fond of these kind of stories, but you always seem to hit it right! It was so amazing! I just looked in the mirror and I'm currently like a cherry because I was trying to contain my laughter!

    But now I miss christmas :(
  • Hormones and Mince Pies

    (#) amos222 2013-03-22 02:53:36 AM

    That was so cute. We don't actually have mince pies in America (that I know of), but I really enjoyed the story still and it didn't feel overly Christmassy at all and that was so perfect. I like that Bob's grandma helped him with the cat sounds. That was awesome. The Gerard and Frank of this story were so great. There were mostly funny parts, but then Gerard started yelling at Frank about how he thought that Frank realized that he's a loser and doesn't want to be his friend anymore and that was just so heartbreaking and poor Gerard! Thanks for posting this story. It was so good to read and I love your works.
  • Hormones and Mince Pies

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-03-22 10:57:32 AM

    this is AMAZEBALLS and sooooo cute
    Keep Writing
    Jade xo
    P.S...Sorry but i have to do a dare and say my chemical romance is shit which there not we shall blame it on my friend Emily
  • Hormones and Mince Pies

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-03-22 10:59:09 AM

    this is AMAZEBALLS and sooooo cute
    Keep Writing
    Jade xo
    P.S...Sorry but i have to do a dare and say my chemical romance is shit which there not we shall blame it on my friend Emily
  • Hormones and Mince Pies

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-03-22 10:59:47 AM

    she is on this site and she is called EmzHoran22
    she can be a bitch sometimes eh
    Jade xo
  • Hormones and Mince Pies

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-03-22 11:30:37 AM

    The PE teacher was Pete Wentz, right?

    It had to be.

    Brilliant, as always, m'love.
  • Hormones and Mince Pies

    (#) CoffeeAddictForLife 2013-03-22 09:23:56 PM

    aww, I loved this. It was so cute, and so what I needed tonight. God, you really are the most versatile writer, aren't you?! Loving Frank's mom cheering him on.. very cute, and great writing as ever. xox
  • Hormones and Mince Pies

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2013-03-23 12:30:48 AM

    AASFVFGJHRIU! Glaaaaa fuck that was so sweet! I am actually about to pass out on my friends floor from cuteness (Yeah I read frerard at someone elses house... DON'T JUDGE ME!) But seriously! SOOOO CUTE! And Mikey... oh jesus christ...

    Love it :)

    XOxo Alex

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 601967
  • Stories: 40296

Recent Stories