Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

We Will Carry On

by atomickilljoy 7 Reviews

It's over, but it isn't really over.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2013/03/23 - Updated: 2013/03/23 - 445 words

Reviews

  • We Will Carry On

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2013-03-23 11:58:37 AM

    Man fuck yeah!

    XOXO Alex

    Author's response

    Yeah!
    :D
    Stay strong :D
  • We Will Carry On

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-03-23 12:00:17 PM

    I almost feel like I'm cursed or something. Quite literally every time I get into a band they'll break up shortly after.

    xxxxx Liz

    Author's response

    Aww man.
    :c
  • We Will Carry On

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-03-23 12:03:02 PM

    God yes. AJ, you're incredible.

    Author's response

    Thank you.
    Oh gosh, I'm crying again.
    Crying spasms everywhere.

    Ash, you're incredible, too :D
  • We Will Carry On

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2013-03-23 12:13:28 PM

    I agree with this so much.

    xoxo

    Author's response

    Thanks :D
  • We Will Carry On

    (#) Poppana 2013-03-23 12:15:48 PM

    This is very smart. I agree with you. They may have stopped being a band, but that doesn't change who they were. It doesn't make what they have done any less valuable.
    And I realize people are very upset about this breakup, but I feel like harming yourself over it is just sort of spitting on everything MCR ever represented and what their message was.

    Author's response

    Thank you. I totally agree.
    I agree with the harming yourself thing, but I can see why people would do. I don't think they should but I can see why they'd do it.
  • We Will Carry On

    (#) beatus_quinn 2013-03-23 01:03:35 PM

    Thank you so much. I really needed to hear this.
    Damn. They were the ones who got me into music. They changed my life.

    Long live MCR.

    Author's response

    Always happy to help. c:
    They got me into music, too. They changed my life, too.

    Long Live MCR and us.
  • We Will Carry On

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-03-23 03:56:31 PM

    I really needed to hear something like this because I'm seriously in tears right now

    Thank you AJ xxx

    Author's response

    Awww
    It'll be okay, doll
    Hugs you
    Anytime.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 656393
  • Stories: 39947

Recent Stories