Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

My theory

by cj_warner94 32 Reviews

Just hear me out guys it could be true

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/03/23 - Updated: 2013/03/23 - 168 words

Reviews

  • My theory

    (#) AdnarimSmada 2013-03-23 11:16:42 PM

    Dude read my post! I'm literally thinking the exact same thing!

    http://theonepersontheyneverexpected.tumblr.com/post/46098611936/i-understand-the-need-for-change-and-the-desire-to

    -Adnarim Smada
  • My theory

    (#) franksfurter 2013-03-23 11:18:43 PM

    It's... a theory. I wouldn't get you hopes up though, I genuinely think this is it, at least for a little while. I don't they can stop MCR forever, give it a few years. But I wouldn't get your hopes up...

    Sorry to kill the fire, I just... don't want to get my hopes up either.
  • My theory

    (#) electricviolence 2013-03-23 11:20:05 PM

    Something has to be up.
  • My theory

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-03-23 11:22:21 PM

    you might be onto summut there i said something like that in my Diary type thing
  • My theory

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-23 11:23:32 PM

    I'm not getting my hopes up, but is is a possibility.

    The other thing I was thinking (that I hope isn't true!) Is that something bad happened, like one of the members is sick or someone's marriage is in trouble or someone has become addicted to something.
  • My theory

    (#) killjoy_blackrose 2013-03-23 11:24:32 PM

    well...could be

    just...isn't gerard's hair still brown? or did i miss something
  • My theory

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-03-23 11:25:43 PM

    I really hope you're right Christy but I don't want everyone to get excited just to be let down again. We're all hurting right now and need to just relax. Try to get on with our lives and be ok with the whole thing. It'll take some time for us to get used to the idea of them no longer being together but it will happen.

    Like I said I hope you're right but until we know for certain, I'm not going to get my hopes up xxx
  • My theory

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-03-23 11:26:12 PM

    No he dyed it black, ages ago when he said he messed it up. And Ryan, mikeys marriage is in pieces...
  • My theory

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-23 11:29:09 PM

    Christy, I know. Maybe they broke up so they could sort out something personal like that.
  • My theory

    (#) electricviolence 2013-03-23 11:30:49 PM

    Is it just me, or has Gerard been looking kind of sickly lately? No? Just me? Okay. Sorry.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 484778
  • Stories: 40152

Recent Stories