Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

The darnest things out of fanfiction

by killjoy_blackrose 15 Reviews

Collection of things in fanfics I found funny. Hopefully at least some will bring a smile to your face! :)

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: G - Genres: Humor,Parody - Characters: Bob Bryar,Frank Iero,Gerard Way,Mikey Way,Ray Toro - Published: 2013/03/25 - Updated: 2013/03/25 - 1036 words

Reviews

  • The darnest things out of fanfiction

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2013-03-25 03:00:54 PM

    You made me smile :D

    One time my friend tried writing smut and instead of say, "Frank then took his shirt off." It came out like this.

    Frank then took his shit off.

    I'm adding this to my favorites.

    Author's response

    I'm glad I could :D

    haha instead of writing 'He hit him in the jaw' I once wrote 'He hit him in the jar.'

    thank you blushes

    xo k
  • The darnest things out of fanfiction

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-25 04:07:16 PM

    Thank you, so much. I really needed a laugh and a smile right now.

    Author's response

    Then I'm glad I could provide you with that :)


    xo k
  • The darnest things out of fanfiction

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-25 04:16:30 PM

    I really like you!

    Author's response

    thanks, that's too nice of you c:
    because you're, like, awesome hides behind hands

    xo k
  • The darnest things out of fanfiction

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-25 04:20:02 PM

    Let's Exchange emails.

    Author's response

    mine's needcrazy4life@web.de
  • The darnest things out of fanfiction

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-25 04:25:34 PM

    I sent you an email :)

    Author's response

    ^-^
  • The darnest things out of fanfiction

    (#) IBelieveInMadness 2013-03-25 04:38:50 PM

    Haha, you made me laugh. And smile. I really needed that, so thank you. n_n

    Author's response

    That's what I hoped I would :) I can't stand people being all sadballs...even though I'm sad myself.

    xo k
  • The darnest things out of fanfiction

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2013-03-25 05:20:30 PM

    I really needed this. This is hilarious.

    xoxo

    Author's response

    haha no problem and thank you :D

    xo k
  • The darnest things out of fanfiction

    (#) xFuRiEx 2013-03-25 07:59:54 PM

    This is the funiest thing I've read in forever! It practically had me snorting with laughter.
    Phew, deep breath...
    Thank you!

    Author's response

    Really now? I didn't think people would find it that funny, but that might be because I've had this stored on my Ipod for way to long xD
    At least I could cheer someone up, yay:)
  • The darnest things out of fanfiction

    (#) BloodyAbattoir 2013-03-26 05:36:12 PM

    I nearly choked to death laughing at this.

    Author's response

    no don't die xD well at least i could make you laugh :3

    xo k
  • The darnest things out of fanfiction

    (#) CarcinoGeneticist 2013-03-27 04:09:02 PM

    I held it together all the way up to Hanker Chief.
    Have you heard of My Immortal? It's every single typo ever written, pretty much. And check out Manwithoutabody on Youtube. He annotates really bad fics in the most serious of tones.

    Author's response

    it's because hanker sounds like the german word 'henker' which means executioner xD
    no, havn't heard of that, i'll google it :)
    xo k

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 668677
  • Stories: 39964

Recent Stories