Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Feels like drowning

Chapter two

by XxlovefrankieroxX 9 Reviews

Frank meets the artist

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Erotica,Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2013/03/27 - Updated: 2013/03/27 - 8439 words

Reviews

  • Feels like drowning

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2013-03-27 02:56:38 AM

    Oooh yeah on a roll!


    XOxo Alex

    Author's response

    Haha indeed! XD
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) Ophthal 2013-03-27 05:11:11 AM

    Ahhhhhh I can't wait for more!!!! Please hurry, this is wonderful beyond words!!! You've made me really smile for the first time since Friday!!
    I too have been devastated, gutted & in shock over their announcement! :( I've felt like I lost my best friends!! :(
    God I hope your right & they'll be back together some day!!!
    I'm sooo happy your going to keep writing because like I've said before you have such a pure natural talent for it!!!

    Author's response

    Ah thank you! I'm glad you like it :D I know how you feel, the split has been a horrible time for everyone I think. But I honestly don't view this as the absolute end, just stay positive! :3
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-03-27 05:41:30 AM

    I love the way you write Frank in this one.

    Author's response

    Why thank you :')
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) gigiii 2013-03-27 08:04:10 PM

    you have no idea how happy I am that you will definitely keep writing this story. its seriously so not cliche and so intriguing, beautiful really. about the writing style well its as expected : great as ever to say the least! I know this is a really hard time...knowing writers like you won't give up on the fandom and everything that comes with it makes me smile, my eyes are watery but I am smiling. so thank you for being you. id like to say more but I'm not really good at explaining my emotions and feelings. I'm just really looking forward to seeing how things will evolve and actually rather glad hat Frank already feels that comfortable with gerard but also a bit sad cos like I want him to find his home back you know. I guess the way you describe the character moves me. a lot.
    keep up the good work and hang in there... :$ :)

    Author's response

    Oh wow, thank you so much, this was so lovely! I'm really glad you're enjoying the story. I have the utmost respect for all the writers in this fandom, and it makes me incredibly happy too that so many people are choosing to keep on writing.
    We'll all power through together! :D
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) amos222 2013-03-27 08:21:56 PM

    This is so precious!! I love everything about this so far. And did Frank know to flush the toilet? Thanks so much for continuing this story!! I can't wait to read more ^.^

    Author's response

    Ah thank you :D Haha I don't know if Frank knew how to flush the toilet, that is actually a very good question. Lets assume for now that he did :P
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) MCR_ROCK_RHCP 2013-03-28 09:58:16 PM

    I can't even describe how much I love this story! It's had me hooked from the first paragraph! I love it xxxxx

    Author's response

    Ah thank you! I'm really glad you like it :D
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) MisfitsAdict 2013-03-29 09:41:02 AM

    I LOVE YOUR BRAIN!!!!! This is so fabulous and just, ugh I love it so much!! I can't wait for more x

    Author's response

    Ah thank you! I'm really glad you like it :D
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) sagazi 2013-03-29 01:34:54 PM

    gosh i'm sure this story is gonna be amazing! i love how you describe everything. i've been scuba diving for some years now but only seen the glowing algae once or twice and it's probably the most special thing i've ever seen. i think you described it perfectly.
    can't wait for the next chapter. i'm sure it's gonna be awesome!

    xø liva

    Author's response

    Ah thank you! :D I've been scuba diving before too but never been lucky enough to see the algae, my brother is the bigger diver in my family though so he may have :D
    Next chapter will be up soon :D
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) xFuRiEx 2013-08-15 01:05:48 PM

    I'm on a journey of discovery along with Frank :D
    Great imagination, I'll tell you!
    I love your characters. They really fit perfectly into their respective roles.
    xoxo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Cut.
    by HatedEyes (G)

    Self-harm and the fa├žade of a fake smile. R & R? Please.

    In: Poetry

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482530
  • Stories: 40156

Recent Stories