Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

MORE QUESTION NUMBER THINGS.

by MCR-99 6 Reviews

Mhm.

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/07 - Updated: 2013/04/07 - 389 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-07 10:20:48 AM

    I feel weird now because you're 13 and I'm seven years older than you are. Although, since emotionally I'm stuck at about 13, that should be fine.

    Author's response

    Yep.
    I'm emotionally stuck at five. I refuse to grow up.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-07 10:45:26 AM

    ... Peter Pan, is that you?

    Author's response

    Yus.
    Me is Peter Pan.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-07 12:21:56 PM

    Is it bad that when you said "an unborn baby" I read it as a unicorn baby....


    Because I was laughing so much when I realised you weren't talking about unicorn babies XD
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-04-07 12:30:53 PM

    Haha.
    I'm 14. Hey, we have the same zodiac sign! :D


    I disagree with you on the abortion thing, but I respect your opinion.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-07 12:47:31 PM

    Fyi, I disagree on the abortion thing as well, but I could talk about that issue for hours so I'll just shut up now :D

    Have you noticed that all these bands you rave on and on about have three letters in the... shortened version of the name? Whatever that's called. Coincidence? Or are there larger powers at play here...? Hmm.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-07 02:09:49 PM

    I only agree with abortion in certain cases. Too many people use it as an alternative to the morning after pill, though. It's actually kinda harmful to your body.
    Felicity was almost aborted because she's the result of a sixteen and seventeen years old getting drunk and horny, we decided to mark her, obviously. Bese decision ever.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 489590
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories