Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

OH MY GOD AHHHH

by cj_warner94 16 Reviews

SO HAPPY OH MY GOD OMH

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/08 - Updated: 2013/04/08 - 41 words

Reviews

  • OH MY GOD AHHHH

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-08 11:22:10 PM

    I really hate to sound like an asshole, but I think that might be a little too much car for someone who is just learning how to drive.
  • OH MY GOD AHHHH

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-08 11:22:26 PM

    It's still pretty cool though.
  • OH MY GOD AHHHH

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-08 11:24:50 PM

    CHRISTY THAT IS FUCKING AWESOME!
    YOU ARE SO FUCKING LUCKY
  • OH MY GOD AHHHH

    (#) MCR-99 2013-04-08 11:27:17 PM

    YOU GOD DAMN MOTHER FUCKING CHEESE BALL CRACKERS WHAT IS THIS WHAT?

    pick us up? we could be actual KILLJOYS IN THAT MOTHERFUCKING CAR HOLY JESUS HOW FUCKING COOL WOULD THAT BE?!

    now eternally jealous of you jfc you is awesome okay. oKAY.
  • OH MY GOD AHHHH

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-08 11:30:50 PM

    Christy! We need to have a meet up, dress like Killjoys and then go driving in that car.

    WE WOULD BE REAL KILLJOYS
  • OH MY GOD AHHHH

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-04-08 11:37:47 PM

    AND HE JUST TWEETED ME AHHHH

    P.S gem, I won't learn to drive in it I'll learn to drive while my dad has it then he'll give it to me :)
  • OH MY GOD AHHHH

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-08 11:39:29 PM

    OH MY FUCKING GOD ASDFGHJKL;CVBNU8

    I'MMA CRY BECAUSE YOU'RE SO FUCKING LUCKY
  • OH MY GOD AHHHH

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-08 11:40:18 PM

    I figured that. Personally, I would recommend not driving it until you've been driving for a few years since a lot of new drivers get into accidents, but whatever.
  • OH MY GOD AHHHH

    (#) cj_warner94 2013-04-08 11:42:29 PM

    AND OH MY GOD HE'S FOLLOWING MY DAD AHHHHHHHHHHH AND HE'S LIKE TALKING NORMALLY WITH MY FATHER IT'S SO FUCKING WIERD
  • OH MY GOD AHHHH

    (#) nerds_assemble 2013-04-08 11:42:58 PM

    It's wicked cool you're getting that car and all, but this is for fictions, man. I hate to be the bad guy here, but this section has been full of notes and not fictions.

    Please, don't post notes and stuff here unless it has a fiction! You could like, post a story and put this at the end or start of it as an author's note.

    Author's response

    I'm sorry but I don't think that's very fair, this is the first and last note I've posted in here and the rest are fics, and anyway techniquly this is mcr related so I don't see why I can't put it into this section without being had a go at, it's not like I do this all the time and I'm saying stuff that's not even related to mcr I'm telling people that I know only because they are on this section some really good news, I don't think you can really have a go because of that..

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638952
  • Stories: 40448

Recent Stories