Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

The times I'm a sobbing mess.

by MCR-99 7 Reviews

Even if I don't cry at sad stuff..

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/10 - Updated: 2013/04/10 - 461 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-10 03:11:11 PM

    I LIVE IN GLASGOW SO ME AND MY FRIEND LOUISE ARE GOING TO TRY AND MISS SCHOOL TO GO TO THE SIGNING WOOOO

    Author's response

    BECCA STOP IT PLEASE I AM JELOUS I CAN'T GO!

    (bring me Kellin and we will be even ok.)

    Haha. Joke.

    But, seriously. I am jealous.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-10 03:17:02 PM

    Aww, I'd go with you to a concert if I could. Don't feel bad, you little asparagus, you! There will be other concerts I'm sure!

    Also, never ever complain about living where you live. You live in the UK. I don't think you realize how many people I would murder if it meant I could live in the UK. One day, I'm moving to a small English village that has one pub, one post office and one washing machine. That is literally my only goal in life.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-10 03:20:26 PM

    Also if I could go to England or you could come to Scotland I would go to a PTV concert with you :o

    Author's response

    THANK YOU.

    I might ask my Mum tomorrow if I'm able to go, on my own. I'll just try and pass as a 14 year old, as I could easily act like one.

    Also. BECCA WHERE'S THE ONESHOT YOU WAS GONNA WRITE ME? IN EXCHANGE FOR THE ONE I WROTE WITH YOU AND DAN?

    I'm waitinggg..
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-10 03:38:11 PM

    KELLIN IS STAYING WITH ME IN GLASGOW AND SO IS GABE AND JESSE AND JUSTIN AND JACK

    I'm still working on it right now :oo

    Author's response

    DAMN IT.

    Fine. If I get to see PTV live I'm keeping Vic, Jaime, Mike and Tony okay. They'll stay in my room. forever. no, i'm joking. (or am I hehehe)

    WOO YOU GO GIRL WRITE THAT ONESHOT!

    xD
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) FantasyChild 2013-04-10 09:12:37 PM

    I would go with you to PTV if I lived near there, yo!

    Author's response

    YOU WOULD? YAAY.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) FantasyChild 2013-04-10 09:16:42 PM

    Yes, I love PTV!

    Author's response

    angels are singing

    We are now best friends okay.

    You have like the best music taste ever..
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) FantasyChild 2013-04-10 09:57:07 PM

    You can thank my dad for the music taste! ^_^

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

  • Dead Season
    by redex (PG)

    Gen. Orihime is beyond guilt. The only thing left now is the future. Spoilers for the Arrancar Ar...

    In: Bleach

Site Stats

  • Authors: 602813
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories