Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

*screams and fangirls and flails about with epic epic excitement*

by MCR-99 6 Reviews

HOLY SHIT NUGGETS THIS IS AWESOME OMFG YAY OMG.

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/11 - Updated: 2013/04/11 - 221 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) electricviolence 2013-04-11 04:30:20 PM

    So, you're going to ask if she wants to go, but she has to pay for the both of you?

    Orrrr?

    Author's response

    No.
    I'm going to ask if she wants to go, and if she can pay for herself. I think. That's what my Mum meant.

    OMG I AM FANGIRLING ABOUT THIS.
    I'm like planning it out.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) electricviolence 2013-04-11 04:49:29 PM

    Oooooohhhhh.
    Good luck. :3
    I hope you get to go.

    Author's response

    I DO TOO.
    IF I DO I'LL BE LIKE drops dead
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Hozzie 2013-04-11 06:09:11 PM

    I hope you get to go! :D I'm seeing PTV at Slam Dunk next month! I can't wait!!! :3

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

    Author's response

    OH MY JESUS REALLY?!

    HOZZIE YOU ARE SO LUCKY!
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Hozzie 2013-04-11 07:23:11 PM

    It's actually how I became a fan because I knew they were gonna be there so I decided to listen and BAH they're good :D And I hope you're lucky too! You deserve it! :)

    Love Hozzie
    xoxo

    Author's response

    Awh Thank you Hozzie!

    I've only been a fan for a little bit though, like, two months.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2013-04-11 07:40:33 PM

    LUCKY! YOU GET TO LOSE YOUR CONCERT VIRGINITY!

    I lost mine in Hot Topic, there was a local band playing in the store... not that big of a deal but they were good! The lead singer winked at my friend and I.

    BUT STILL! YOU GET TO SEE PIERCE THE VEIL! (Maybe... HOPEFULLY!)

    Author's response

    CONCERT VIRGINITY XD

    I've never been to Hot Topic before. It's in America. There has to be a Hot Topic in England ffs there HAS to be one here.

    I KNOW. PIERCE THE VEIL UGH.

    fangirls uncontrollably
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-11 08:11:44 PM

    Is your friend Ellie 18?

    Because I think if you're under the age of 14 then you need an adult with you o.o

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600293
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories