Categories > Original > Drama

You have to be joking

by Sam41 56 Reviews

Please tell me this is some cruel joke or something

Category: Drama - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/14 - Updated: 2013/04/14 - 158 words

Reviews

  • You have to be joking

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-14 10:16:21 PM

    No one's joking Sam. That would be one sick fuckin' joke. I didn't know about it either until this morning. Ash sent me an email telling me she loved me, that's all I got from her and I know, no one will really explain what's gone on.

    Author's response

    Nonono.
    Fuck. I got the same type of email and I didn't fucking understand it
    Fuck this shit.
  • You have to be joking

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-14 10:22:02 PM

    She won't reply to anything I sent her but she was on last night.

    Author's response

    But like still
    Fuck, Sorry if I'm overreacting but gah
  • You have to be joking

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-14 10:29:35 PM

    No, I know how you feel. I'm super pissed at her right now. Especially because your her girlfriend and she didn't tell you. That's. . .that's a bit lame.

    I said this before and I'll say it again, anyone kills themself on here, I go with them. That simple.

    Author's response

    I'm not pissed as I am fucking torn(dont judge me, ive been laying here bawling my eyes out ever since I realized what was going on)
    All I got was pretty much the same email as everyone else(and another one, but fuck)
    Exactly, I'm the same way...especially right now
  • You have to be joking

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-14 10:34:38 PM

    It's fine, I get it. I'm not judging you. Like, I was fucking suicidal when I found MCR broke up.

    I know we all have our problems, it's just that I'm a little hurt that we didn't get more of an explanation. Just like MCR. . .

    You all mean the fucking world to me so when you're like Fuck this I'm gone I'm just like okay. . . ?

    Author's response

    Thanks; and I don't blame you. I would be the same way with Sum 41/Simple Plan (I have reasons to love them so much)

    And exactly, it's like "was it something I did? What could I have done better".

    Like hell, and by fuck this I'm gone; I meant I was going to log off for a bit.
    I swear if I hear that she actually died, I am gunna follow. Like hell.
    Same with anyone here. Like agh
  • You have to be joking

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-04-14 10:43:31 PM

    Oh my gosh.
    What happened?

    Author's response

    Shit with Ash
    I FINALLY got someone to tell me something (Sadie said she tried to kill herself)
    Fuck, I need to calm down and fast
  • You have to be joking

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-14 10:43:45 PM

    Uh huh. If it means the world to you, it means the world to you and nothing will change that.

    Yes. I would be thinking the same thing, like what could I have done to change that?

    I will fucking try. Fuck what I learned in therapy, you guys are like my sister's and brother's. YOU DON'T DO THAT TO SOMEONE.

    Author's response

    Exactly, like it's the matter of when a band(or more) saves your life; you feel the need to repay them for it

    Yeah, I'm honestly wishing I had of done something, anything like fuck

    EXACTLY! Like you don't just sit there and roll your eyes when a person asks for help.
    It's like you gotta be there for your brothers and sisters no matter what
  • You have to be joking

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-14 10:51:09 PM

    She had better be ok. And you guys got emails? I don't think we did.

    Author's response

    That's fucked

    And exactly.
    If she dies, I'll be fucking done(not trying to overreact, but she's like the main reason why I haven't killed myself earlier...she was the only bright side in my life for fuck sakes)
  • You have to be joking

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-14 10:53:12 PM

    You are so right. I'm still upset over what happened. .

    I wish I was there when she messaged me. Just because she's okay doesn't automatically make things better. What if she wasn't and that simple message that I didn't send back made her do that?

    No matter fucking what, and the answer's not to take yourself out of the world.

    What am I saying. . . I'm fucked myself. . .

    Author's response

    Exactly.
    And I do too. But of course I was fucking sleeping. Goddammit

    She better be o-fucking-kay
    It's like that moment when your wishing you could've talked to them again.
    Wishing you could've said all these things to them.
    But no, I'm stuck here regretting everything I never did

    It may not be the right answer, but it's pretty damn appealing
  • You have to be joking

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-14 10:58:49 PM

    Dude, Ryan still doesn't know. I don't want him to get out of the hospital and be told one of the best friends he's ever had died without saying goodbye.

    Author's response

    NONONo
    She's not fucking deas!
    She can't be
    She just fucking can't

    I'm sorry, so fucking sorry for flipping shit, I'm sorry
  • You have to be joking

    (#) xXchickenwithatacoXx 2013-04-14 10:59:40 PM

    I was sleeping too.

    If she's not I'm going to go bat-shit crazy. Do something stupid.

    It's something I wish I had right now, dumb as it is.

    Author's response

    If I find out she's dead. I am fucked, I'll probably be at school bawling my eyes out more than I already am.
    Like for fuck sakes, my school will probably find out, force me to talk to our bitch of a counsellar and tell my parents.
    I'll.Be.Fucked
    And I won't have any idea on what to do....like there are reasons why I tend not to fall for people, why i try not to get so attached, why I usually don't date.

    I seriously wish I had the right answer, cause I can't think of anything good right about now

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488178
  • Stories: 40147

Recent Stories