Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance

A goodbye I guess...

by cj_warner94 19 Reviews

I know, hate me if you will but this is important and I don't care if I'm spamming.

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Angst,Drama - Characters:  - Warnings: [V] - Published: 2013/04/16 - Updated: 2013/04/16 - 120 words

Reviews

  • A goodbye I guess...

    (#) FightingForever 2013-04-16 08:19:31 PM

    I don't hate you! I don't really know you that well but I'm sure you're beautiful and talented and an amazing person.

    I hope you manage to sort everything out and don't leave us for too long!

    Vikki xoxo
  • A goodbye I guess...

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-16 08:24:07 PM

    Whaaaaaat girl, don't you think for a moment that people here don't care about you! You shine with the radiance of a thousand suns! I understand feeling like crap, but please please PUHLEASE don't self-harm or give your own body anything that harms it, other than maybe some cheesecake I guess. You deserve that cheesecake!

    So you're taking a break from this site or...? Okay, go ahead, if you feel like that's what will make you feel better, then of course you should do it.

    No one's given up on you. Well, I can only speak for myself, I suppose, so I guess I should say that I have all the confidence in you! I'm not sure if you remember or even like me, but if it counts for anything, I'm here for you bro.

    Btw that frerard at the end was hawt.

    PS. You are not fat. You are not ugly, or useless, or worthless, nor a failure and you most definitely do not consist of any sort of fecal matter.
  • A goodbye I guess...

    (#) atomickilljoy 2013-04-16 09:00:08 PM

    Christy, you are beautiful inside and out. We love you. All of you. I'll miss you so so much.
    atomickilljoy66@gmail.com
    That's my email. Email me when you feel down.
    I love you.
    Stay strong.
    Keep Running.
  • A goodbye I guess...

    (#) PartyPoisen 2013-04-16 09:16:33 PM

    Don't think for a moment anyone has given up on you. Some people, like myself, don't come on as much and others have left.
    .
    No one gave up on you.
    .
    TheBlackParadeleader@gmail.com

    .
    Email me whenever you need to.
  • A goodbye I guess...

    (#) AlexisSCREAM 2013-04-16 09:42:26 PM

    We care about you, hon, and we won't give up on you. Ever.

    If you want to, then go ahead and email me. It's rainbowsandcookies@yahoo.co.uk

    I'll always be here if you want to talk, or just need someone to rant at.

    xoxo
  • A goodbye I guess...

    (#) SecretKeepingMouse 2013-04-17 12:13:32 AM

    Hey, I kinda understand how you're feeling. If you wanna talk when you get back, my email is secretkeepingmouse@gmail.com.
  • A goodbye I guess...

    (#) Staarshiinestonerrr 2013-04-17 01:39:22 AM

    ur an attention whore.
  • A goodbye I guess...

    (#) BloodyAbattoir 2013-04-17 03:16:18 AM

    We don't hate you. If you ever need a shoulder to cry on, I'm always open.
  • A goodbye I guess...

    (#) Sam41 2013-04-17 12:54:25 PM

    NOOOOOO
    DUDE
    WHY.THE.FUCK WOULD I HATE YOU?!?!?
    I fucking love you! You're like my favorite Fat Jesus friend(well only one...)
    Please don't hurt yourself or try for suicide
    All I'm going to say. Because this reveiw thing probably means nothing
  • A goodbye I guess...

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-17 02:25:45 PM

    "Staarshiinestonerrr", shut the fuck up, lay off the drugs, and learn how to speak am actual language.

    Cj- can I call you that?- What makes you think all of that- no, ANY of that- is true? It's not. I don't remember if we've talked or not, but I can see a lot of people think you're special, and you are.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 488926
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories