Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

Question.

by MCR-99 6 Reviews

oh god this'll make me feel like a fail jeez..

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/18 - Updated: 2013/04/18 - 41 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) nerds_assemble 2013-04-18 06:05:55 PM

    Dude, would you mind writing your blog on a blogging site? Like tumblr? It says FicWad: fresh picked original and fan fiction which has not much to do with blogging. This site used to be all stories and now it's...well...about as much hearty stories as Unicef gives money to starving children. (That's roughly 12.5%).

    AU = Alternative universe, by the way.

    Author's response

    I can't remember my tumblr login..

    sigh. still a fail at life.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) nerds_assemble 2013-04-18 06:24:15 PM

    You can make a new one. It's not too hard and most these people are on tumblr. Seriously, man, blogs aren't stories, you know? I'm not trying to be an asshole or anything, but if you would stick to writing stories and poems on here, rather than blogs...you can blog on tumblr. Dude, it really isn't that hard. If you forget your password, just click on the "forgot password?" button and enter your email. I did that the other day and it works now so.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) electricviolence 2013-04-18 07:05:36 PM

    Sadie. I'm pretty sure AU means Alternate Universe, hon.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-04-18 10:32:32 PM

    Yeah, Alternate Universe, which means it's like in a different world than the one we live in now.
    Like a high school AU is where in the fic the characters are in high school when in real life, or in the original series, they were not. You follow me?
    In the MyChem section you might find fics that portray what the boys life would've been without the band. That's an AU because the band actually happened.
    It can be anything from a character being an angel to them being Don of the mafia. If it doesn't happen in real life, or the original series, then yup, it's an AU.
    All very cool. c:
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Sam41 2013-04-19 03:09:49 AM

    Wow, like not to be a bitch but fuck.
    nerds_assemble it's her choice to write a blog, it's either this (all the chapters in one place) or a multitude of fucking notes.
    She is posting it in the original section, rather than "spamming" the MCr one.

    Like bloody hell, who the fuck cares about people blogging on here? You don't have to fucking read it (like not to be a bitch, I'm just pissed with people)
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) nerds_assemble 2013-04-19 10:59:52 PM

    Sam41: It's not that it's spamming up the MCR section...it's like, this really isn't a blogging site. Everyone has blogsblogsblogsblogsblogs which makes it nearly impossible to read a story...the original section is a section, too. I've read a lot of stories here and it bothers me a lot when all these blogs get more views then some of these amazing pieces of art. Like, upinflames, for example. Azure's fucking rad and she barely gets any views.

    It bugs me 'cause when I was on here in 2010ish, there were loads of stories and all was fabulous but now everyone's getting mad at each other and blogging all the time...

    I'm not telling them to fuck off with it, just asking if they could move to a blogging website instead.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 483026
  • Stories: 40157

Recent Stories