Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

Morning.

by MCR-99 7 Reviews

I failed when I woke up this morning.. jeez way to start a saturday, huh?

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/20 - Updated: 2013/04/20 - 412 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) PanicAtTheDiscoLover 2013-04-20 07:15:07 AM

    I apparently 'stalk' my girlfriend XD

    But don't worry about the birthday thing. People tend to know their fave people's birthdays anyway, regardless of who they are ^_^

    Author's response

    lets out the sigh of relief I kept in because I thought people would say 'omg why do you know his birthday omg what is wrong with you jeez..'

    Yep, people do tend to know their fave people's birthday. I learned all of MCR's birthdays within 3-4 days of being a fan.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) PanicAtTheDiscoLover 2013-04-20 07:20:33 AM

    Same here with P!ATD! XD

    Oh, I don't think we've met, so...HI! :D

    Author's response

    LE GASPS

    YOU LIKE P!ATD TOO?!

    HI AWESOME PERSON.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-04-20 07:24:27 AM

    Dude, when I woke up, I had ten minutes to get ready.

    Author's response

    10?! TEN?!

    (what were ya getting ready for?!)
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-04-20 07:32:50 AM

    I had to get ready for school.

    Author's response

    Ohhhhh... WELL GET TO LEARNING SHIT OKAY. I'LL BE HERE WHEN YA GET BACK.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-04-20 07:41:41 AM

    Dude, I'm in school now. I'm meant to be doing propaganda shit, but I'm waiting for my review video to upload and drawing.

    Author's response

    What ya drawing?

    And, how come your teacher don't mind you being on the internet? unless you are a sneaky motherfucker.. you are, aren't ya?

    (I mean motherfucker in a good way too, because its how I refer to mah bestest ever friends)
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-04-20 08:14:21 AM

    I'm a sneaky mofo.

    MY PROPAGANDA POSTER IS ME WITH A WIG ON WITH A PUPPY AND A SEAL AND OPRAH.

    Author's response

    OH MY GOD LET ME SEE IT.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) gemiam 2013-04-20 02:29:37 PM

    I'm exhausted.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490607
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories