Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

EXCITEDDDDDD

by MCR-99 8 Reviews

*squeals with excitement*

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/21 - Updated: 2013/04/21 - 596 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-04-21 08:48:50 AM

    Choise You Made: (a, b, or c?): C DAMMIT!

    Name for fic: Uh...Dunno. Sorry.

    Summary for fic: (can be long or short): "Being rivals in a Battle of the Bands competition, Sadie and Vic should hate each other. Key word: Should. So what happens when they become friends, and more?"

    How Many Chapters Do You Want?: 10 or more, I reckon.

    Do You Wanna Be In This Fic? If So, Who Do You Wanna Be?: I DO! Maybe as one of your band mates or something.

    xxxxx Liz

    Author's response

    Sounds awesome..

    (You wil be in there too. what part in the band do you want?)
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-04-21 09:18:33 AM

    Well, I'm assuming you'll be singer, so guitarist.

    Author's response

    Lead guitare, bass or rhythm?
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-04-21 09:28:03 AM

    Choice You Made: (a, b, or c?): C.

    Name for fic: These Things I've Done (from SWS's 'These Things I've Done')

    Summary for fic: (can be long or short): "Being in rival bands means that Sadie and Vic should hate each other's guts. But there's just something about Vic that keeps Sadie wanting to know him."

    How Many Chapters Do You Want?: I dunno, maybe 10, 22?

    Do You Wanna Be In This Fic? If So, Who Do You Wanna Be?: Vic's best friend. Definitely. In the rival band. I'm that badass singer chick. Ooh, can I offer some tips? And a plot twist.

    1. Create an OC for this story - most of your stories center around you and a band member, and if you make an OC - hell, maybe a male OC - it would make your story shitloads better. I can offer you one, if you'd like.

    2. Timing is everything. It doesn't take a person a week to fall in love. It took me about 4 years to fall in love.

    3. PLOT TWIST: ONE OF THEM CHEATS. -gasp-

    Author's response

    I CAN MAKE A MALE OC.
    I have the summary down for the fic, Liz gave me it.
    Right, time to plan out my male OC. I GOTS AN EPIC PLOT TWIST. I can tell you on FaceBook if ya want (does FB work for ya?)
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Obsessive-Fangirl 2013-04-21 09:29:01 AM

    Lead. Definitely lead. :D
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-04-21 09:29:54 AM

    Oh - and my role in the rival band is, like, co-singer with Vic and rhythm guitarist. :)
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-04-21 09:33:05 AM

    Not right now - email me, love!

    Author's response

    OKAY.
    Or, we could go Twitter DM?
    Wait I'm not following you.. EMAIL IT ISS!
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) XKilljoyParadeX 2013-04-21 10:32:05 AM

    I've never actually read this blog thing before but I just saw this 'cause it was updated today (and i'm extremely bored) - congratulations on being 29 days clean omg !

    It's weird 'cause i'm also 29 days clean at the end of today haha, I guess we started at the same time :3 anyway well done. x

    Author's response

    thank you :)
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-04-21 12:43:28 PM

    Um a love triangle would mean you and 2 other guys so you've made a love square really o.o

    Choice You Made: (a, b, or c?): C

    Name for fic: Music Wars

    Summary for fic: (can be long or short: Um I dunno I'm shit at that

    How Many Chapters Do You Want?: It would depends how long it would take for the characters to settle their differences

    Do You Wanna Be In This Fic? If So, Who Do You Wanna Be?: YES Um bassist? Or drummer. OOH BAND MANAGER or something!

    Author's response

    Me and Ash have already started Becca. Sowwies.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 482201
  • Stories: 40155

Recent Stories