Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

FRIDAYYY YEAHH

by MCR-99 6 Reviews

WOO-HOO-HOO! *runs around naked*

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/26 - Updated: 2013/04/26 - 624 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Sam41 2013-04-26 03:48:58 PM

    He's not a douche for dating some other chick (DELETED SCENE! We dated last year, and I fcke things up)
    :/
    Shit happens
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) NothingToProve 2013-04-26 04:13:30 PM

    I must say, you have an amazing taste in music (from what this says); and DUDE
    LUCKY! I want to see PTV (but I wasted all my concert ticket funds on band merch XD)

    Good times, but either way have fun darling, whip something on stage with your phone number in it, and write "Call me sweetcheeks ;)"
    :P

    Author's response

    I would.. but social anxiety..
    Ugh I know how ya feel. The hard desicion of deciding between loads of merch, and a concert ticket. Or, just get a blank t-shirt and go to a t-shirt printer, that's what my mum does and now I have four PTV tops and an MCR top so :)
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) NothingToProve 2013-04-26 05:19:36 PM

    I've done that
    I made my hoodie with the printer method (turned out totally sick!)
    Lyrics on the front with the logo on the back

    But you can't re-create a flag (it's like a fabric poster, and they have a fucking assload on the website i use)
    I can't wait until they come in!

    Social anxiety hm? That sucks (my best friend used to have it; but it only phases her rarely now)
    Keep your head held high and ignore what everyone thinks; cause the world sucks xP

    Author's response

    I do.
    Headphones in school 24/7, playing what all the kids call 'screamo' but I only have one screamo song which is The Final Episode but it's badass.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-04-26 05:31:26 PM

    Hiiiiiiiiiiiii

    Author's response

    launches from bed RYAN YOU'RE BACK OMG tackle hugs carefully
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) ColorfulShadow 2013-04-26 07:30:16 PM

    RYAN! OH GERSH!

    And also I got called emo because of a poem I HAD to share... fucking sucked. But I convinced people that I would grow up to be a killer because the poem involved me killing my parents.

    I told someone that my mom was in the hospital after reading it... the reaction was priceless. All is good now.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-04-26 08:01:42 PM

    Hi Jazzy hi Sadie HI EVERYONE

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 633676
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories