Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

Fuck You School Peoples.

by MCR-99 9 Reviews

I loathe two girls at my school. So, So much.

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/04/29 - Updated: 2013/04/29 - 469 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-04-29 04:13:09 PM

    Why do you categorize people as 'popular' like its a negative thing? I was really popular in junior high and high school.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-29 04:13:13 PM

    Wait, so... Justin Bieber has abs? But he's like an infant o_O
    We all have different tastes, they should let you like what you like, and vice versa. I like abs. I wouldn't mind having them. Unfortunately the only six-pack I could ever have is that of beer, amirite haha no fine I'll just go then

    Author's response

    Haha you are right Poppana. I just don't drink beer. Hey, six pack of pepsi or coca cola ;)
    I know, he is an infant o_O
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-29 04:14:56 PM

    Oh yeah and I agree with Ryan, having a lot of friends and getting along with people doesn't necessarily make you a douchebag.

    Author's response

    I just, don't like how the populars act really. They're just.. I don't like them.. I don't really think they're douchebags, but they just act like they're superior to others.. I dunno..
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-04-29 04:33:45 PM

    Beiber is like 18. As for the superiority thing, I hate to tell you this but you kinda do it too, especially on Twitter.

    Author's response

    yeah, i'm working on that..

    (slinks away)
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-29 04:42:51 PM

    BIEBER IS 18?! He's two years younger than I am! Why don't I have a successful career and millions of teen girls lusting after my vocal cords? Oh well, at least I don't say swaggie.

    I think most of us sometimes tend to see ourselves as superior to other people. I think it's sort of human nature to over-estimate ourselves, isn't it?
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-04-29 04:58:16 PM

    He's only a year younger than me.

    I don't know if it is human nature. It might be for some people?
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-04-29 05:19:13 PM

    Ugh I swear I so tried to write a clever response to that, and I sort of succeeded but it's been such a long day that I can't piece my thoughts together. I give up. I just, I'm gonna go sleep for like forever now. Too tired to make an argument that would actually make sense.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-04-29 05:22:57 PM

    I know more about horses than people, so you're probably right anyways xD
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) NothingToProve 2013-04-30 10:46:20 PM

    The little douchebag is 18? Huh, just more information I don't give a shit about

    As for you Sadie, listen to my words of wisdom (me, wise XD)
    Don't get worked up over some ignorant asshats, because you're going to have to live with them your whole life (there are even asshats who deserve a punch in the face around here; and Canadians are supposed to be super polite)
    Ignore them, it'll be hard(hehehehe), but it helps
    Also, emo isn't a bad thing
    It's a shortened term for emotional
    Not like "OMG!! I WOKE UP 2 MINUTES LATE -cries eyes out-"
    It just shows that "emos" are stronger, that they live with enough shit going on that puts them in that emotional state and keep carrying on

    Now what's better, being "emo" or some barbie doll prep?

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 490656
  • Stories: 40148

Recent Stories