Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

Things You Should Know Before Being My Friend

by MCR-99 8 Reviews

Just a list of things..

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/05/04 - Updated: 2013/05/04 - 359 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-04 09:31:51 AM

    Hey, how about I make my own little list.

    1. I have an incredibly high IQ.
    2. I want a PhD in psychology, and sociology.
    3. I'm incredibly smart, as will be soon shown by my Criminal Minds/bands crossover fic.
    4. I swear far too fucking much.
    5. I'm shy.
    6. I have the reading age of an adult.
    7. I'm as intelligent as an adult.
    8. I'm punctual about time.
    9. I'm self-conscious to the fucking max.
    10. I have OCD.

    Author's response

    Woah...
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-04 09:33:20 AM

    ^^^^^^^^^^^

    And that is why I have no friends.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-04 09:39:01 AM

    I'm a nerd, I know.

    Author's response

    No, you're not, Ash.
    No you're not.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-04 09:50:08 AM

    Erm.

    Above-average IQ.
    Understands crimes in Criminal Minds faster than the actual criminologists.
    Wants a PhD in Sociology and Psychology.
    Wants to become a criminal profiler.


    N.E.R.D.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-05-04 01:37:22 PM

    You're not ugly Sadie. You're fucking beautiful. You're only 13 you don't need a boyfriend at your age. I worried about that at your age but it didn't really matter. You just haven't met the right person yet. Besides by the way you talk about people in your school you wouldn't want to date any of them.
    The best thing to do is avoid relationships until you're out of school. It means you don't have any silly high school drama to spoil anything. You're beautiful Sadie, you don't need a boyfriend to prove that.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) RyanCyanideKiller 2013-05-04 08:58:01 PM

    Yeah, you don't need a boyfriend. I got my first one at 15, and everything went downhill from there.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-05-04 10:46:02 PM

    Same with me Ryan. I'm 15 and with my first boyfriend but to be honest I am making things way too hard for him. He has to put up with so much shit from me and I'm probably pushing him away.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BloodyAbattoir 2013-05-07 03:34:14 AM

    Sadie, you don't need a guy (or girl) to make you happy. You shouldn't feel the way you do. People on here do care for you. All you have to do is ask, and we're there.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 645968
  • Stories: 40947

Recent Stories