Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

asdjklfl oh my lord this is perf

by MCR-99 10 Reviews

hnnnggggg...

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/05/04 - Updated: 2013/05/04 - 72 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-05-04 09:03:57 PM

    Aww, I love Jamie solo works. Mike raps too. Mikey WhiskeyHands is his rapper name. God, I love those mexicans.

    Author's response

    you wHAT MIKE RAPS?!

    jeez.
    Vic sings and plays the fucking guitar.
    Jaime plays bass and can sing.
    Mike drums and raps.
    So, I'm gonna take a guess Tony plays guitar and knits I dunno?!

    Jeez those mexicans are EVERYWHERE.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-05-04 10:37:33 PM

    Tony plays guitar and is a roofer.

    Vic: "Why are you on the roof?"

    Tony: "Why aren't you on the roof?"

    XD

    Author's response

    Oh Tony.
    The shy little turtle.. that's why he's my spirit animal, I am abnormally shy.. I barely even talk..
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-05-04 10:44:36 PM

    Jamie has to be my spirit animal if I ever had to pick. XD Because his hair, it looks so soft and touchable.

    oops, that sounds creepy.

    Author's response

    let out the creepyness gurl.. let it out.

    oh god I remember during the Selfish Machines era I think he looked like he had skunk hair omg it was so cute :3
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-05-04 10:48:50 PM

    I. KNOW.
    His voice is fucking gorgeous. I absolutely adore it.
    I love Anatome.

    Author's response

    Ugh that song is just asdjklfl jeez.
    I wanted it on my phone but it only had, on the site I use, I'm The Secret. Ugh damn it.

    Anatome was the very first of his songs I've ever actually heard and I was like 'fucking hell this is awesome and ugh'
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-05-04 10:52:04 PM

    I totally think Jamie should sing more in some PTV songs.

    Like Zack should sing more in some ATL songs.

    Author's response

    GOD YES.

    I mean, Vic's voice is like perf but Jaime's voice is a whole new fucking level.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-05-04 11:03:26 PM

    You said you're seeing them live right?

    They're good, I could of saw them Wednesday, but it sold out. Even though I asked my mom for tickets for months
    -.- I could of met them there to.

    But I saw them play like one song at Warped last year, that was awesome. (If i could remember it .-.)

    I hope you get to meet them, they're pretty awesome.

    Author's response

    I hope I can go.

    I have to ask my 17 year old brother to go with me, because, apparently, my parents don't trust me going on my own with my friend who's my age. Jeez fucking parents. Also, my Mum wants to meet my friend's parents because after the concert I plan to sleep over. If I do get to go, and get the tickets before they sell out at the door, it'll be my first EVER concert so omg this is serious. Damn I wanna meet them but I have no idea what I'd say to them, to be honest..

    eep. 11 days.
    eleven days..
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Elliot 2013-05-04 11:17:22 PM

    Um, I emailed you. I hope that's ok?

    Author's response

    sure it's fine..

    let me get my email up..
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-05-04 11:19:34 PM

    Dude, if I met any guys from the bands I like i just stand there grinning from ear to ear. Ask them to sign something and a hug then leave.

    I'd be so awkward.

    Warped Tour 2012 was my first concerts and such. But if I had to say the first band I saw there it was blessthefall.

    I would cry if I met PTV cause they've helped me through lots of shit. Same with A Day To Remember, All Time Low, My Chemical Romance, We Are The In Crowd, Sleeping With Sirens, etc. XD

    I hope you go, I can tell how much you love them, I hope you meet them too. If you do I demand pictures. XD

    Your first concerts are always the best, concerts are just amazing.

    Author's response

    I don't look good in pictures..
    DAMN I COULD'VE SAW WE ARE THE IN CROWD IN APRIL BUT NO TICKETS.

    How do you reckon i should ask my brother if he could come with me though? my brother likes rap music it'll be weird and awkward..
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-05-04 11:35:42 PM

    I think you should ask your brother, are PTV playing with anyone else?

    My friend brought her cousin to Warped Tour cause he really only liked Rise Against. But they weren't playing until the end of the day. So basically all day he disappeared until that concert.

    XD

    Author's response

    yeah PTV are playing with Woe, Is Me and Hands Like Houses.
    But the place is a small venue (I think, never been there) and my brother kinda HAS to be there.
    I could say he could take a friend or his girlfriend? he has a friend who likes bands I think, and has seen some live..
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-05-05 01:30:34 PM

    Holy shit. Woe, Is Me and Hands Like House? They are awesome dude. That's gonna be a great night.

    Author's response

    I've heard Woe, Is Me, but not Hands Like Houses.
    I'll do that now, and practice my singing because I like singing.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 642058
  • Stories: 40523

Recent Stories