Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

Ow headache wtf?

by MCR-99 16 Reviews

I has a headache from too much headbanging and ow.. so, I'll just say random things and tell ya about my day and stuffs.

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/05/05 - Updated: 2013/05/05 - 629 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) NothingToProve 2013-05-05 08:40:52 PM

    Omg
    Sadie help
    I was (and still am) doing a group kik chat with my friends (online from IG)
    And at one point I was talking to one of my guy friends
    And he was talking about paying me 2k to fuck him XD (long story..starting with talking about paying people for sex)
    HELP ITS HILARIOUS
    Oh, and my dearest Sadie
    I shall email you more band photos later
    Any requests you want to see more of?

    Author's response

    XD oh my god!

    Send me any band pic, I have created a folder on my laptop called 'BANDS' just because I CAN!
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) electricviolence 2013-05-05 08:48:57 PM

    Gerard when someone throws bottles at him: "Come at me, bro."
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Elliot 2013-05-05 08:50:11 PM

    Oh, that's what it is! Thank you.

    Author's response

    You is welcome.
    Damn, I should write a book on all things Fan Fiction.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) NothingToProve 2013-05-05 08:54:03 PM

    Oh and Sadie; -grabs buttersock-
    TELL ME MORE ABOUT HOW ALEX AND TAY SHOULD BE SHIPPED TOGETHER
    (Its obvious who likes Jalex here)

    Author's response

    BECAUSE THEY LOOK SO CUTE TOGETHER.

    (Don't get me wrong I ship Jalex too, but, who can resist Tay Jardine?)

    PUT DAT BUTTERSOCK AWAY SAM AWAY!
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Elliot 2013-05-05 09:00:55 PM

    Do you think I'm a boy or a girl?

    Author's response

    um.. judging by your username, I say boy.
    But, most people here are girls, so it's hard to choose.

    Cross-Gender. I go with fucking Cross-Gender.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-05-05 09:05:54 PM

    Tay Jardine is so adorable and her and Alex are jest precious. Tay is one sexy motherfucker.

    (But Jalex still beats all.)

    Alex Gaskarth has an alter ego it's Dwanye McGurten. I live Pablo and Beatus. (When Vic turned into Pablo I could not for the life of me tell it was him.)

    Someone spit on Zack once and they stopped in the middle of Dear Maria and Alex went off. Then Jack made everyone chant: 'COCKSUCKER.'

    I've watched so many ATL videos it isn't funny. .-.

    SKYE, TAYLEX IS A BEAUTIFUL NON-SLASH PAIRING.

    Author's response

    I KNOW.
    I CAN'T DECIDE BETWEEN JALEX OR TAYLEX.
    I CAN'T.

    Wow. Three hot band members AND three hot alter egos jesus christ.

    Wow whoever spit on Zack has got another thing coming.

    OMFG I WATCHED THIS SWS VID YESTERDAY, IT WAS A LIVE PERFORMANCE OF IF I'M JAMES DEAN AND SOME FAN BASICALLY RIPPED OFF KELLIN'S SHIRT OH MY GOD IT'LL BE ON MY INTERNET HISTORY FOREVER. HE ALSO DIDN'T REPLACE HIS SHIRT HOLY JEEZ.

    It amused me to great lengths. too many late night giggles..
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Elliot 2013-05-05 09:06:19 PM

    I'm not gonna say if gourd right or wrong :) Elliot is sort of an ambiguous name.

    Author's response

    DAMN IT GOD FRICKEN DAMN IT.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) RhiannonLeighBlack 2013-05-05 09:09:01 PM

    SADIE. Have I lured you to the darker side of the dark side yet? Huh? Come on, you know you're tempted, hot boys with tattoos, wearing either jeans that are way too tight or tiny little briefs?

    Author's response

    I HAVEN'T WATCHED THE VIDEO YET BUT HOT BOYS WITH TATTOOS ARE MY THING OKAY.
    YOU HAVE LURED ME IN RHIANNON YOU HAVE LURED ME IN.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Elliot 2013-05-05 09:22:45 PM

    Is it gonna bother you if you don't know my gender?
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BipolarUnicorn 2013-05-05 09:26:19 PM

    Guys chest don't impress me .-.

    Like all the bands I like hell yeah all the guys are sexy as fuck but I'd never wanna get with them.

    THIS IS FROM A PERSON WHO PEFERS GIRLS OVER GUYS BUT STILL WOULD DATE A GUY. My sexuality is complicated. sigh Whatevs.

    I need to like catch up on my creepy stalking band thing, like watching interviews and live shows at shit. I'm so behind. sighs again and more dramatically. begins rolling and sighing dramatically cause that's how I am.

    Author's response

    Go do that Abbie.

    I shall just sway to the sad songs that play on my shuffle and cry and cry because those bands are perfect as fuck.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0