Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

Ash I just

by MCR-99 15 Reviews

Oh my God Ash you legend.

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/05/06 - Updated: 2013/05/06 - 175 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-06 01:40:57 PM

    AM I THE QUEEN OF GAY SEX?!?!?!
    Tell me I'm pretty.
    I'm high off air again jesus

    Author's response

    YOU ARE THE FUCKING POPE OF GAY SEX.
    OKAY.

    God, someone better tell Danny #NoMoreDForDan ahahaha I kid, I kid.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-06 01:42:34 PM

    SADIE WHATTHEFUCK

    SOME INDIAN GUY JUST FUCKING WALKED INTO MY HOUSE AND ASKED FOR GARBAGE BAGS

    LIKE NO SHOO GET THE FUCK OUT MAN

    Author's response

    OH MY GOD.

    "can I have a garbage bag please?"

    WHAT THE ACTUAL HELL?!
    GET YO' OWN GARBAGE BAGS FUCKER?!
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-06 01:51:28 PM

    #NoMoreDForDan

    #NoMoreSexForAsh

    GAVIN FREE IS SUCH A FUCKING BABE I MEAN I REFUSE TO FUNCTION UNTIL HE DESTROYS ME

    Author's response

    HAHA OH MY GOD WE NEED MORE OF THESE TRENDS HAHA.

    right, lets go.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-06 01:53:52 PM

    Next chapter, I demand this line be in there:

    "Dude," Ash smirked, laying a hand on my ((Danny's)) shoulder. "Vic's a good fuck, but nothing can compare to Jaime's magical python of bisexual love."

    Author's response

    OH MY GOD IT WILL BE IN THERE.

    Bisexual love holy jesus.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-06 02:02:35 PM

    HEY HEY HEY

    SINCE MY NEXT FIC IS BASED AROUND IMing I NEED YOU TO PICK A USERNAME

    SWS, BMTH, YMAS, ATL, PTV & MCR are in it so.

    And so are Sam and I.

    And you too.

    Author's response

    OH MY FUCKING GOD RIGHT.

    My username will be: GirlWithNoLife.
    Wait no.. InternetFreak yeah.

    oh this will be awesome post the first chapter soon alright.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-06 02:11:43 PM

    I will babygirl.

    Best line in it so far:

    OneAndOnlySkumfuk: DEAR GOD KELLIN LOOK AT HOW FUCKING PERFECT SHE IS DEAR FUCKING LORD I WANNA MARRY THIS CHICK HOLY FUCK

    AnthemMade: Skye, calm your tits. First, stop stalking Ash. Second, ask the girl out. Third: ... did anyone else see how cockmeltingly sexy Fuentes looked today because damn I would let that boy do things I didn't know where possible to my diddly-hole.

    Sykopath: SLOW RIGHT THE FUCK DOWN SATAN

    Author's response

    OH GOD THAT SOUND SO FUNNY
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Elliot 2013-05-06 02:15:00 PM

    Hi.... diddly-hole? What?

    Author's response

    Elliot. Do not ask. Ash is high off air.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-06 02:18:22 PM

    Oh, hi. Elliot, I'm Ash, your friendly neighborhood whore. I'm not really a whore.

    I'm dating a wonderful girl, known here as Sam41 or NothingToProve.

    I'm just telling Sadie about a fic I'm writing.

    Also: you're a dude, aren't you? You're totally a dude, right?
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Elliot 2013-05-06 02:24:15 PM

    Ah, I'm not saying if I'm a boy or a girl. Feel fee to refer to ne as either. its nice to meet you.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) HatedEyes 2013-05-06 02:25:50 PM

    Tomorrow, I shall email thou about your gender.

    I wish I hadn't told people whether I was a chick or a dude. Then I could've called myself Oliver and been fucking awesome.

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 485682
  • Stories: 40154

Recent Stories