Categories > Original > Humor > Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

SOOOOOO CLOOOOSSSSEEEE

by MCR-99 8 Reviews

IT SO CLOSE THE CONCERT IS SO CLOSE I CAN TASTE IT IT TASTES LIKE TACOS AND ALL THINGS WONDERFUL.

Category: Humor - Rating: PG-13 - Genres: Humor - Characters:  - Published: 2013/05/15 - Updated: 2013/05/15 - 435 words

Reviews

  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Elliot 2013-05-15 03:38:56 PM

    I kinda like option B.

    Author's response

    Cool.
    But, with option B I have to decide between mental hospital or guy saving girl..

    hmm..

    guy saving girl.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) Poppana 2013-05-15 04:05:30 PM

    Option A is too close to Little Mermaid, so I'd say Option B, I'd actually read that one. I love mental hospital stories, working on one myself, but the Korse thing whatever it was sounds pretty interesting too.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) turntechGodhead 2013-05-15 04:39:06 PM

    If you use any of the following as your/your OC's boyfriends, I will hurt you. I am not kidding, I do not approve of anyone dating these guys.

    -Josh Franceschi
    -Max Helyer
    -Chris Miller
    -Dan Flint
    -Matt Barnes
    -Oliver Sykes
    -Luke Lucas
    -Austin Carlile
    -Jesse Lawson
    -Patrick Stump
    -Pete Wentz
    -Alex Gaskarth (he belongs with Jack.)
    -Likewise, Jack Barakat.
    -Tony Perry
    -Jaime Preciado
    -Mike Fuentes
    -Justin Hills
    -Gabe Barham.

    There is more. You don't use my babies.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-05-15 04:48:22 PM

    Well, she can actually use those band members if she likes because they don't belong to you. You're not exactly able to say these guys are mine and no one else is allowed to use them in a story. I have a friend like you who constantly annoys me, by saying that band members belong to her but they don't.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) turntechGodhead 2013-05-15 04:49:49 PM

    Sorry, BeccaIsNotOnFire. I'm just a bitch.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-05-15 04:58:15 PM

    No I'm sorry, I was being a bitch there. I've only had 3 hours sleep and just got back from an exam so I'm just kind of shouting at everybody right now and pissing people off. Also the person I mentioned earlier is basically acting like she hates me right now so just kind of exploded there. Sorry.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) turntechGodhead 2013-05-15 04:59:12 PM

    Hey, no worry. I'm used to exploding. I know the symptoms. I have a week of exams comin' up in two weeks and I am shitting bricks. Bricks, I say.
  • Diary Of A Teenage Fangirl.

    (#) BeccaIsNotOnFire 2013-05-15 05:06:33 PM

    I had an exam today, yesterday and the day before and have just gone insane with studying and haven't been able to sleep. Fell asleep at about 3 am then woke up at 5 and again at 7. I am so fucking stressed and asdfghjkl fuck it bashes head off a desk

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 644365
  • Stories: 40615

Recent Stories