Categories > Original > Poetry

A Note

by atomickilljoy 9 Reviews

For every girl, boy, anyone who has gone through this...just like I am.

Category: Poetry - Rating: G - Genres:  - Characters:  - Published: 2013/06/29 - Updated: 2013/06/29 - 681 words - Complete

Reviews

  • A Note

    (#) LaurentheHuman 2013-06-29 07:08:53 PM

    oh AJ, this is lovely.
    you're lovely.

    Author's response

    Thank you, Lauren c:
  • A Note

    (#) MCR-99 2013-06-29 07:19:40 PM

    Aw, AJ, this is so nice.

    In my eyes, everyone's beautiful.
    Kinda off-subject, but whatever.

    Author's response

    I think everyone with a beautiful personality is beautiful.
    The not so beautiful ones are the mean, cold ones. But I believe that everyone has good, warm hearts inside of them, somewhere.
    It only takes a bit of digging through all of that hurt to find it. c:
    Thank you.
  • A Note

    (#) Mirazal 2013-06-29 10:56:29 PM

    I love this very much. It's beautiful.

    Author's response

    Thank you very much, Mir c:
  • A Note

    (#) SyraStrange 2013-06-30 04:33:14 AM

    You just put back the faith in humanity a little more with everything you write, AJ. Thank you.

    -S

    Author's response

    Thank you very much for this review. Made my night. c:
  • A Note

    (#) DropAHeart 2013-06-30 07:46:08 AM

    This is perfect.
    You are perfect.
    Thank you so much for writing this.

    Author's response

    So are you.
    Thank you for reviewing this
  • A Note

    (#) Sam41 2013-06-30 04:42:19 PM

    This is beautiful
    And quite literally puts you in the characters shoes
    Brilliant AJ (hey look, Sam is using big words xD)
    I love it

    Author's response

    Thank you very much c:
  • A Note

    (#) Poppana 2013-06-30 05:04:58 PM

    This is really beautiful, I don't really know what else to say. I'd rate this if I could. It's a very important topic and, no lie, I had to stop reading for a moment because I started to cry. So thanks, you've messed up my makeup. But really, great job.

    Author's response

    It's okay there's enough makeup to go around, haha
    Thank you c:
  • A Note

    (#) MrsWayBeckett 2013-07-28 02:02:26 AM

    wow. This is beautiful, it really makes a statement. It's Perfection :)

    Author's response

    Thank you, very much c:
  • A Note

    (#) friday13th 2013-09-30 09:14:53 AM

    that was beautiful, i cried because well i went through this not that long ago and i just started eating again. this really shows me their is still nice people wanted to help. it's perfect :)

    Author's response

    I'm very happy to hear you started eating again! That's fantastic news! Never forget that you're beautiful, and you don't need to prove anything to anyone!

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 638662
  • Stories: 40446

Recent Stories