Categories > Celebrities > My Chemical Romance > Feels like drowning

Chapter seven

by XxlovefrankieroxX 10 Reviews

Sorry the updates are so slow guys, I haven't really been feeling the motivation lately :(

Category: My Chemical Romance - Rating: R - Genres: Fantasy,Romance - Characters: Frank Iero,Gerard Way - Published: 2013/07/06 - Updated: 2013/07/06 - 6468 words

Reviews

  • Feels like drowning

    (#) Acid_Joker 2013-07-07 12:02:53 AM

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW
    omg you had me worried for a second! And the siren appears to be.... Lindsey? Idk, just a thought. :)

    Author's response

    Ahaha that was my plan all along ;)
    And oh... now I think about the description it does sound a bit like her, but I was actually just trying to write a stereotypically attractive woman but thought blonde would be making it just too cliche so gave her black hair instead :'D
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) insanecousinbenji 2013-07-07 01:09:41 AM

    This is just fantastic!

    Author's response

    Thank you! :)
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) Ophthal 2013-07-07 01:52:18 AM

    Yayyyyyyyyyyyyy your back!!!! Thank you!!!
    I love this sweet fic, my god it's beautiful!! If your feeling unmotivated or having writers block I'll help you!?!? Idk just a thought!! :D
    Can't wait for more, soon??????? :)

    Author's response

    Haha I am indeed! I'm sorry my updates are so terrible ;___;
    I don't have writers block as such, but I do feel very unmotivated. I think the main problem is I've lost all confidence with my writing :( If you know how to help with that, that would be wonderful!
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) Alexandra_Day 2013-07-07 06:15:45 AM

    Gerard I'm Not Okay Hand Clap/Fist Pump thingy Alright! FIRST KISS!

    AND WE HAVE PROGRESS!

    Gaa two months... D:

    XoXo Alexandra

    Author's response

    Ahah get in!
    They best pack these two months with more progress!
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) carly15914 2013-07-07 12:29:15 PM

    This is so perfect. I love your story, but I wish you updated more!

    Author's response

    Ah thank you :) And I know, I really irritate myself with my lack of updates, but writing wise I'm just not in the best place right now but I am trying to improve.
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) CyanideCola 2013-07-07 04:09:43 PM

    OMFG this is so adorable and they had their first kiss which makes it more adorablerer
    please update soon
    Jade xø

    Author's response

    Ahaha thank you :)
    I will try to update as soon as I can
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) TheMisfitPaige 2013-07-07 06:25:12 PM

    This is amazing! Cannot wait to see where this goes, this my first time reading a frerard on this website.. and I must say, I'm impressed :)

    Author's response

    Ah thank you :) I'm glad you're enjoying it :)
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) fire_girl96 2013-07-07 07:14:01 PM

    Yay update and progress to kissing.....
    I was pretty sure the siren was going to kill frank but alas he lives.
    Looking forward to further chapters xoxo

    Author's response

    Haha alas?! Why alas? XD I hope you don't have a death wish for my frankie ;)
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) PansyAngel 2013-07-07 08:57:06 PM

    God, I love this story! And I don't often say that 'cause I'm very picky and have high standards, so take that as a big complement. Can't wait for more xxxx

    Author's response

    Ah thank you, I do definitely take it as a big compliment!
    xo
  • Feels like drowning

    (#) sagazi 2013-07-08 12:22:26 AM

    Gosh another great chapter! You're amazing at making my feelings go like a damn roller coaster xD I was so scared when franks tail didn't appear! And then with the siren, gosh she sounds just like a siren to me xD. Kinda reminds me of the mermaids in pirates of Caribbean(and they're fucking badass) and then it felt like you wrapped me in a big blanket and brought me hot chocolate and cookies with the last bit where frank came home :'D you are amazing~

    xø Liva

    P.s I think Gerard's gonna get his alien fantasies fulfilled soon~

    Author's response

    Ah thank you! I really wanted to make the Siren seem to be something different to the merpeople since they're much more dangerous :')
    And ahaha Gerard's alien fantasies better be fulfilled soon or I'll be pissed at myself :'D
    xo

Log in!




Register Lost password

Filter

You won't see stories with a lower score when you browse or search. Log in to adjust filter.
0

 

Featured Story

Site Stats

  • Authors: 600499
  • Stories: 40299

Recent Stories